العربية


Flight Status and information 5J014

Flight status 5J014
(5J) Manila
CEBU Pacific Air 5J014

Manila - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:55
Revised hour : 00:57
Planned date : Mon 18 Oct 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status 5J014
MNL DXB
Ninoy Aquino International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Manila, Philippines To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 5J014

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 18 Oct 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 2.9333333333333mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
00:05
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:05
Fri 15 Oct 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:55
Thu 14 Oct 2021
00:05
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:05
Mon 11 Oct 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:55
Fri 01 Oct 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:55
Fri 09 Jul 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:55
Thu 08 Jul 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:55
Wed 07 Jul 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:55
Tue 06 Jul 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:55
Mon 07 Jun 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:55
Sat 05 Jun 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:55
Fri 04 Jun 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Scheduled
00:55
Tue 18 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:55
Mon 17 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
00:55
Sat 15 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 8.9833333333333mn
Tue 04 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 8.2333333333333mn
Sat 01 May 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 7.8666666666667mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
00:55
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
00:35
No delay