العربية


Flight Status and information 5J014

Flight status 5J014
(5J) Manila
CEBU Pacific Air 5J014

Manila - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:45
Revised hour : 21:45
Planned date : Sun 17 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status 5J014
MNL DXB
Ninoy Aquino International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Manila, Philippines To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 5J014

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Scheduled
21:45
Sat 16 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 27mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 4mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 7mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Scheduled
21:45
Mon 11 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Estimated
21:20
Fri 08 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Landed
21:32
Wed 06 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 1mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 30mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Scheduled
21:45
Sat 02 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 56mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
21:45
5J014 Manila (MNL) Estimated
22:10
Thu 31 Jan 2019
22:00
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 6mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
22:00
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 8mn
Tue 29 Jan 2019
22:00
5J014 Manila (MNL) Scheduled
22:00
Mon 28 Jan 2019
22:00
5J014 Manila (MNL) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 8mn
Sun 27 Jan 2019
22:00
5J014 Manila (MNL) Scheduled
22:00