العربية


Flight Status and information 6E026

Flight status 6E026
Hyderabad
Indigo 6E026

Hyderabad - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 16:55
Revised hour : 16:55
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status 6E026
HYD DXB
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E026

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
16:55
Tue 19 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 21mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 8mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 64mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:09
Delay: 14mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 28mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 20mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 28mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
16:55
Mon 11 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 43mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 8mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:05
Delay: 10mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 46mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 28mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 45mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 45mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
16:55
Sat 02 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:17
Delay: 22mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 35mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 32mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
16:55
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:29
Delay: 34mn