العربية


Flight Status and information 6E026

Flight status 6E026
Hyderabad
Indigo 6E026

Hyderabad - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:20
Revised hour : 17:20
Planned date : Sat 18 Jan 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status 6E026
HYD DXB
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E026

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 18 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
17:20
Fri 17 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 4.65mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:17
Delay: 57.8mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 20.5mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 37.016666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
17:20
Sun 12 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 2.6833333333333mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 138.41666666667mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 11.266666666667mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 39.4mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:24
Delay: 64.533333333333mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 16.483333333333mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 16.933333333333mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 11.65mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 24.716666666667mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 34.583333333333mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 24.316666666667mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:19
Delay: 59.883333333333mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:43
Delay: 23.15mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:28
Delay: 68.333333333333mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 1mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 40mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 8.3166666666667mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 12.033333333333mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:12
Delay: 52.416666666667mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 46.966666666667mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 60mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 40.85mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 4.7166666666667mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 15.933333333333mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 8.3166666666667mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 4.3833333333333mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 7.2666666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:30
Delay: 70mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 26.483333333333mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 60.183333333333mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:01
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 60.7mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:34
Delay: 74.233333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 39.466666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 7.35mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:26
Delay: 66.366666666667mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:58
Delay: 98.05mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 50mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 1.3166666666667mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 38.216666666667mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:29
Delay: 9.0666666666667mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
18:18
Delay: 58.766666666667mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
17:20
6E026 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 5.6mn