العربية


Flight Status and information 6E055

Flight status 6E055
Chandigarh
Indigo 6E055

Chandigarh - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 18:20
Revised hour : 18:20
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status 6E055
IXC DXB
Chandigarh Airport Dubai International Airport
From Chandigarh, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E055

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Scheduled
18:20
Mon 10 Dec 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:22
Delay: 2mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
18:20
6E055 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Scheduled
18:20
Thu 06 Dec 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Estimated
18:33
Wed 05 Dec 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:11
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:25
Delay: 5mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
18:20
6E055 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:06
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:09
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:08
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:11
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:08
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
17:58
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:11
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:04
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
18:20
6E055 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:12
No delay