العربية


Flight Status and information 6E055

Flight status 6E055
Chandigarh Airport
Indigo 6E055

Chandigarh - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:50
Revised hour : 19:50
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status 6E055
IXC DXB
Chandigarh Airport Dubai International Airport
From Chandigarh, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E055

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Estimated
19:50
Sun 03 Jul 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:15
Delay: 25.666666666667mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 63.216666666667mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 8.4833333333333mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Estimated
19:47
Tue 07 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 12.9mn
Sun 05 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 8mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 2.4833333333333mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 105.71666666667mn
Tue 31 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 3.8mn
Fri 20 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 0.8mn
Wed 18 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 6.9833333333333mn
Tue 17 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 6.7166666666667mn
Mon 16 May 2022
19:25
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 27.3mn
Sun 15 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Scheduled
19:50
Thu 12 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Scheduled
19:50
Wed 11 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 5.0666666666667mn
Tue 10 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Mon 09 May 2022
19:35
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 7.8166666666667mn
Sun 08 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 6.1833333333333mn
Sat 07 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 2.35mn
Fri 06 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:59
Delay: 9.9666666666667mn
Thu 05 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 8.0166666666667mn
Tue 03 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 3.6333333333333mn
Mon 02 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:15
Delay: 25.733333333333mn
Sun 01 May 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 0.25mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 2.5666666666667mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 4.6mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 17.4mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 14.55mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 11.716666666667mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 5.0666666666667mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 45.083333333333mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 3.5833333333333mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 5.0333333333333mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 4.7166666666667mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 4.3166666666667mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Scheduled
19:50
Wed 13 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 40.9mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 36.05mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 8.3666666666667mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 29.6mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 17.45mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 2.8333333333333mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:59
Delay: 9.8166666666667mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 1.8833333333333mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 14.216666666667mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 27.25mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 7.35mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 36.783333333333mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 7.8666666666667mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 3.1333333333333mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 2mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
19:50
6E055 Chandigarh Airport (IXC) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 12.166666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Scheduled
18:40
Tue 26 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
18:20
6E055 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:47
Delay: 7.4666666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:45
Delay: 5.1166666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:54
Delay: 14.033333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
18:20
6E055 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
18:40
6E055 Chandigarh (IXC) Arrived
18:18
No delay