العربية


Flight Status and information 6E061

Flight status 6E061
Mumbai
Indigo 6E061

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 20:55
Revised hour : 20:55
Planned date : Thu 06 May 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status 6E061
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E061

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 06 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
20:55
Wed 05 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
20:55
Tue 04 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
20:55
Mon 03 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
20:55
Wed 28 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
20:55
Mon 26 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 0.91666666666667mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:26
Delay: 31.483333333333mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
20:55
Mon 19 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 29.416666666667mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 13.15mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 21.783333333333mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:09
Delay: 14.783333333333mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Tue 06 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Mon 05 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:57
Delay: 2.0166666666667mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:57
Delay: 2.8666666666667mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 11.15mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 12.716666666667mn
Tue 30 Mar 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 0.41666666666667mn
Fri 26 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:24
No delay
Tue 23 Mar 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Sat 20 Mar 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:07
No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 0.8mn
Wed 17 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 9.5833333333333mn
Tue 16 Mar 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 12.7mn
Mon 15 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Sun 14 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
17:50
Wed 10 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
20:35
Tue 09 Mar 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 0.8mn
Mon 08 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:09
No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:01
No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:04
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:56
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 13.616666666667mn
Fri 12 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:36
Delay: 1.7333333333333mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 3.9333333333333mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:46
Delay: 11.033333333333mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 4.1mn
Wed 27 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:06
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:07
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
17:50
Wed 20 Jan 2021
02:25
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:41
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:51
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 6.8666666666667mn
Fri 08 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 10.666666666667mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 5.6mn
Wed 06 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
17:50
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
20:35
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:01
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
21:45
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:45
Wed 30 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 7.2666666666667mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
20:40
Sun 27 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 8.3833333333333mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
20:40
Fri 25 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
21:45
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:53
Wed 23 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
20:40
Tue 22 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:07
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
21:45
6E061 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 9.9166666666667mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
21:45
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
21:53
Wed 09 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 0.83333333333333mn
Mon 07 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Fri 04 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:25
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
21:45
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 0.81666666666667mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 5.6666666666667mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:06
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:10
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:04
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:06
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:25
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:10
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:10
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:06
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:10
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:01
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
20:40
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 7.1mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:00
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:24
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:22
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
09:10
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
09:09
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:00
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:24
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:18
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:00
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 1.0166666666667mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 0.55mn
Mon 21 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:25
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 0.36666666666667mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 26.216666666667mn
Fri 11 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 4.9333333333333mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 28.316666666667mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:32
No delay