العربية


Flight Status and information 6E061

Flight status 6E061
Mumbai
Indigo 6E061

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:15
Revised hour : 21:15
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status 6E061
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E061

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
21:15
Mon 14 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 22.233333333333mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 38.25mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 16.3mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 14.983333333333mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 16.35mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 6.5333333333333mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 5.45mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 24.9mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 42.483333333333mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 5.0166666666667mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
21:15
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:10
No delay