العربية


Flight Status and information 6E061

Flight status 6E061
Mumbai
Indigo 6E061

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 20:55
Revised hour : 20:55
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status 6E061
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E061

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
20:55
Wed 22 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 7.6333333333333mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 1.0166666666667mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 0.13333333333333mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:15
Delay: 20.65mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 4.1mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:13
Delay: 18.833333333333mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 9.4166666666667mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 8.65mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 4.4666666666667mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 1.1166666666667mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:01
Delay: 6.6mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:57
Delay: 2.2333333333333mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 10.066666666667mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 9.4333333333333mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
20:55
Wed 18 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
20:55
Tue 17 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
20:55
Mon 16 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:20
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 25.433333333333mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
20:55
Thu 06 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
20:55
Wed 05 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
20:55
Tue 04 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
20:55
Mon 03 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
20:55
Wed 28 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
20:55
Mon 26 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 0.91666666666667mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:26
Delay: 31.483333333333mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
20:55
Mon 19 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 29.416666666667mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
20:55
6E061 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 13.15mn