العربية


Flight Status and information 6E065

Flight status 6E065
Chennai
Indigo 6E065

Chennai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:25
Revised hour : 09:57
Planned date : Sat 26 Jun 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status 6E065
MAA DXB
Chennai Airport Dubai International Airport
From Chennai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E065

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 26 Jun 2021
10:25
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
09:57
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
10:25
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Scheduled
10:25
Thu 17 Jun 2021
10:25
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Scheduled
10:25
Thu 06 May 2021
10:25
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Estimated
10:32
Thu 29 Apr 2021
10:25
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
10:26
Delay: 1.5mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021
10:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Cancelled
10:50
Sat 24 Apr 2021
10:25
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
10:30
Delay: 5.25mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
10:25
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
10:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
11:02
Delay: 12.5mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
10:25
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
10:27
Delay: 2.35mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
10:25
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
10:28
Delay: 3mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
10:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
10:49
No delay