العربية


Flight Status and information 6E065

Flight status 6E065
Chennai
Indigo 6E065

Chennai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:50
Revised hour : 18:58
Planned date : Sun 29 Nov 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status 6E065
MAA DXB
Chennai Airport Dubai International Airport
From Chennai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E065

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 29 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:21
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:13
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:12
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
19:50
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
05:00
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 7.5833333333333mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
20:55
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
05:00
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
20:55
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
09:10
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
08:42
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
10:30
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
09:58
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
09:10
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
08:31
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
05:00
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
09:10
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
08:52
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
20:55
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 7mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
10:30
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
10:04
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
23:00
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
21:15
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
15:10
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
14:45
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
21:15
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
10:30
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
21:40
6E065 Chennai (MAA) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 49.116666666667mn