العربية


Flight Status and information 6E067

Flight status 6E067
Cochin
Indigo 6E067

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:25
Revised hour : 03:11
Planned date : Sat 23 Jan 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status 6E067
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E067

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Jan 2021
03:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
03:11
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
01:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
01:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
03:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
02:52
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
01:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
00:57
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
01:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
03:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
02:43
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
01:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
01:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
07:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
07:42
Delay: 12.683333333333mn
Sun 27 Dec 2020
15:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Cancelled
15:30
Thu 24 Dec 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:55
Delay: 0.9mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
07:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
07:21
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
03:30
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
03:36
Delay: 6.4333333333333mn
Sun 20 Dec 2020
15:30
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
14:56
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
08:49
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
07:30
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 5.8166666666667mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020
15:30
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:27
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:55
Delay: 0.13333333333333mn
Wed 09 Dec 2020
07:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:00
Delay: 30.433333333333mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020
15:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:21
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
07:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:26
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
19:50
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:23
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:46
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
19:50
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 7mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:25
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:25
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
19:50
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:34
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:32
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:39
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
19:50
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:25
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:21
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
19:50
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:24
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
08:55
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
09:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:52
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
09:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:47
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
09:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:53
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
09:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:41
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
09:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
09:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:46
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
09:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:48
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
09:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:36
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
09:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:43
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
09:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
08:46
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
05:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 21.383333333333mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:35
Delay: 5.8333333333333mn
Fri 25 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 10.45mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
05:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 6.1166666666667mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:16
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
05:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 12.533333333333mn
Mon 14 Sep 2020
00:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:30
Delay: 0.83333333333333mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:33
Delay: 3.1166666666667mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
10:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:02
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
05:10
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
05:00
No delay