العربية


Flight Status and information 6E067

Flight status 6E067
Cochin International Airport
Indigo 6E067

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:45
Revised hour : 21:45
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status 6E067
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E067

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:45
Tue 05 Jul 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Mon 20 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 52.7mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Scheduled
21:45
Tue 07 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 9.95mn
Wed 18 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 37.333333333333mn
Fri 13 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Scheduled
21:45
Thu 12 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Scheduled
21:45
Wed 11 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 7.7166666666667mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 1.4833333333333mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 13.45mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 7.5666666666667mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 4.2166666666667mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 0.65mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 7.5333333333333mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Scheduled
21:45
Wed 13 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 18mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 11.366666666667mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 4.3833333333333mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
21:45
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Scheduled
16:15
Thu 10 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Scheduled
16:15
Wed 09 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:27
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
16:01
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
16:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
16:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Scheduled
16:15
Sun 07 Nov 2021
16:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 10.466666666667mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
16:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
16:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Scheduled
22:05
Tue 26 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 20.2mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 6mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
22:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
22:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Delayed
01:00
Wed 13 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
22:05
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
22:01
No delay