العربية


Flight Status and information 6E067

Flight status 6E067
Cochin
Indigo 6E067

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:45
Revised hour : 21:45
Planned date : Wed 20 Oct 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status 6E067
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E067

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Scheduled
21:45
Tue 19 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 3.7833333333333mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 85mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 1.1333333333333mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 1.1166666666667mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
21:50
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
21:50
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
21:50
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
21:50
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 4.4mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 30.033333333333mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Scheduled
21:45
Tue 17 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Cancelled
21:45
Sat 14 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 18.85mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 69.833333333333mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021
21:45
6E067 Cochin (COK) Cancelled
21:45
Thu 24 Jun 2021
10:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Scheduled
10:25
Thu 06 May 2021
10:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Scheduled
10:25
Tue 04 May 2021
10:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:32
Delay: 7.1666666666667mn
Sat 01 May 2021
20:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Cancelled
20:30
Thu 29 Apr 2021
10:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Scheduled
10:25
Tue 27 Apr 2021
10:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:16
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
20:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 19.816666666667mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
10:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
10:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:33
Delay: 8.5mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
20:30
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
20:36
Delay: 6.6mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
10:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:16
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
10:25
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 17.45mn