العربية


Flight Status and information 6E067

Flight status 6E067
Cochin
Indigo 6E067

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:15
Revised hour : 21:15
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status 6E067
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E067

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Scheduled
21:15
Tue 19 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 1mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 7mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 30mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Scheduled
21:15
Mon 11 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 1mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 4mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Delayed
23:25
Fri 08 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 73mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 12mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 7mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Scheduled
21:15
Sat 02 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 8mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
21:15
6E067 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 12mn