العربية


Flight Status and information 6E071

Flight status 6E071
Ahmedabad Airport
Indigo 6E071

Ahmedabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:55
Revised hour : 02:18
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status 6E071
AMD DXB
Ahmedabad Airport Dubai International Airport
From Ahmedabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E071

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Tue 05 Jul 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:34
Delay: 9.3333333333333mn
Tue 21 Jun 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:47
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:14
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:47
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
04:05
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Scheduled
04:05
Thu 09 Jun 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:08
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:52
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:07
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:16
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:18
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:24
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:29
Delay: 4.85mn
Thu 12 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:02
No delay
Wed 11 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:31
Delay: 6.65mn
Tue 10 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:03
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:12
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:12
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:12
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:13
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:13
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:18
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:13
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:05
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:18
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:16
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
03:25
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 21.95mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:58
Delay: 3.3166666666667mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:51
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:36
Delay: 41.983333333333mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 5.8mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:56
Delay: 1.4666666666667mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:14
Delay: 19.8mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:59
Delay: 4.1166666666667mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:12
Delay: 17.633333333333mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:23
Delay: 28.583333333333mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:09
Delay: 14.816666666667mn
Wed 13 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:44
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:47
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:43
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:38
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:59
Delay: 4.95mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:49
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:33
Delay: 38.1mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:55
Delay: 0.63333333333333mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:44
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
02:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
01:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:26
Delay: 31.45mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
01:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Cancelled
01:55
Wed 23 Mar 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
01:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
01:33
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:31
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
01:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
01:30
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
01:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
01:44
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
01:55
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Wed 09 Mar 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
04:00
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Scheduled
04:00
Wed 02 Mar 2022
04:00
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Scheduled
04:00
Mon 28 Feb 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:44
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:59
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
03:01
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:51
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
02:46
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
04:00
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Cancelled
04:00
Wed 02 Feb 2022
04:00
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Cancelled
04:00
Mon 08 Nov 2021
03:15
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:46
Delay: 1.9666666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:31
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:34
No delay