العربية


Flight Status and information 6E071

Flight status 6E071
Ahmedabad
Indigo 6E071

Ahmedabad - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 02:45
Revised hour : 02:45
Planned date : Fri 20 Mar 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status 6E071
AMD DXB
Ahmedabad Airport Dubai International Airport
From Ahmedabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E071

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 20 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
02:45
Wed 18 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
02:45
Mon 16 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
02:45
Fri 13 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:16
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 3.5666666666667mn
Tue 10 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:58
Delay: 13.3mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:52
Delay: 7.4666666666667mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:08
Delay: 23.35mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 0.73333333333333mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:41
Delay: 1.8666666666667mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:06
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:07
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:55
Delay: 15.15mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:46
Delay: 6.3333333333333mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 34.05mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 3.05mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
19:15
Delay: 35.2mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:41
Delay: 1.75mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:46
Delay: 6.5166666666667mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:54
Delay: 14.1mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:03
Delay: 18.65mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:52
Delay: 7.65mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
02:45
Sat 11 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:25
Delay: 40.45mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:01
Delay: 16.333333333333mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 62.75mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 3.1833333333333mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 64.9mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:07
Delay: 22.783333333333mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:51
Delay: 6.8333333333333mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:43
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 3.9833333333333mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:53
Delay: 8.2666666666667mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:44
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 180.31666666667mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 77.8mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:31
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:46
Delay: 1.0333333333333mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:04
Delay: 19.416666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:46
Delay: 1.9666666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:31
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:44
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
02:45
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:25
No delay