العربية


Flight Status and information 6E071

Flight status 6E071
Ahmedabad
Indigo 6E071

Ahmedabad - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:15
Revised hour : 23:23
Planned date : Sat 23 Jan 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status 6E071
AMD DXB
Ahmedabad Airport Dubai International Airport
From Ahmedabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E071

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Jan 2021
23:15
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Estimated
23:23
Thu 21 Jan 2021
23:15
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
23:15
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
23:15
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
23:15
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
23:15
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
23:15
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
04:00
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Scheduled
04:00
Thu 31 Dec 2020
01:30
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
01:30
Sun 27 Dec 2020
01:00
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
01:30
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
01:30
Sun 20 Dec 2020
01:00
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
01:30
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
01:00
6E071 Ahmedabad Airport (AMD) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
01:30
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
01:01
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
01:00
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
01:30
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
04:00
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Scheduled
04:00
Thu 26 Nov 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
03:55
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:23
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
03:55
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:15
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
03:55
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
18:03
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
03:55
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
03:21
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
18:40
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
03:55
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Arrived
02:59
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
04:00
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
04:00
Sun 16 Aug 2020
02:35
6E071 Ahmedabad (AMD) Cancelled
02:35