العربية


Flight Status and information 6E088

Flight status 6E088
Calicut
Indigo 6E088

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:25
Revised hour : 03:55
Planned date : Mon 10 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status 6E088
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E088

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 10 Dec 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
04:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
03:55
No delay