العربية


Flight Status and information 6E088

Flight status 6E088
Calicut
Indigo 6E088

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:00
Revised hour : 09:31
Planned date : Sun 28 Feb 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status 6E088
CCJ DXB
Calicut International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E088

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 28 Feb 2021
10:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:31
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
10:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:41
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
10:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:34
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
10:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
10:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:06
Delay: 6.5666666666667mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:22
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
10:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:47
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:19
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
10:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:50
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:50
Delay: 20.25mn
Wed 03 Feb 2021
10:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:11
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:32
Delay: 2.8833333333333mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
10:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:46
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:23
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
10:10
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:44
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
22:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
10:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:44
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:56
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
17:15
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
17:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
21:15
Delay: 255.81666666667mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
10:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:42
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:45
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
10:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:32
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
10:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:13
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:33
Delay: 3.4166666666667mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:11
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
10:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:43
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
10:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:52
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
21:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 2.5333333333333mn
Wed 30 Dec 2020
11:35
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:42
Delay: 7.3mn
Sun 27 Dec 2020
08:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Cancelled
08:30
Sat 26 Dec 2020
08:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Cancelled
08:30
Thu 24 Dec 2020
21:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Cancelled
21:20
Wed 23 Dec 2020
11:35
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:39
Delay: 4.75mn
Sun 20 Dec 2020
08:30
6E088 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
08:30
6E088 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
21:20
6E088 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
11:35
6E088 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
11:47
Delay: 12.816666666667mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020
08:30
6E088 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
21:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
21:20
Wed 09 Dec 2020
11:35
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:35
Delay: 0.66666666666667mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020
08:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
08:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
08:07
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
21:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:46
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
23:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
17:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:55
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
19:50
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
19:50
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:53
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
19:50
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:51
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
19:50
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
15:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:49
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
09:10
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:20
Delay: 10.166666666667mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
09:10
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
08:46
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
09:10
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
08:39
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
09:10
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:00
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
10:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:16
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
10:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:12
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
10:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:12
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
10:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
10:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
09:49
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
10:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:03
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
21:15
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
10:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
10:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
10:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
10:30
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:16
No delay