العربية


Flight Status and information 6E088

Flight status 6E088
Calicut
Indigo 6E088

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:00
Revised hour : 18:02
Planned date : Fri 17 Sep 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status 6E088
CCJ DXB
Calicut International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E088

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 17 Sep 2021
18:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 2.8166666666667mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021
18:40
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
18:40
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:40
Delay: 0.65mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021
18:40
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:28
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
18:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:57
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
18:40
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
18:40
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
18:40
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
18:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
18:40
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
18:40
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
17:55
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
18:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
19:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
18:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
17:55
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
18:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
19:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
19:00
Wed 18 Aug 2021
18:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Cancelled
18:00
Mon 16 Aug 2021
17:55
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
18:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
19:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
18:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
17:55
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
18:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
19:00
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Cancelled
19:00
Sun 27 Jun 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
16:20
Wed 23 Jun 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
16:20
Wed 16 Jun 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
16:20
Thu 06 May 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
16:20
Mon 03 May 2021
10:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 17.35mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
16:20
Tue 27 Apr 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
10:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:26
Delay: 1.65mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 195mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:34
Delay: 14.083333333333mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:42
Delay: 22.133333333333mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
10:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:38
Delay: 13.316666666667mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:44
Delay: 24.416666666667mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:43
Delay: 23.983333333333mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
16:20
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 15.3mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
10:25
6E088 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 17mn