العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1475

Flight status 6E1475
Cochin International Airport
Indigo 6E1475

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:20
Revised hour : 21:15
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status 6E1475
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1475

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:15
Wed 12 Jun 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:20
Mon 03 Jun 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:20
Sat 01 Jun 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:08
Fri 31 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:17
Wed 29 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:20
Tue 28 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
20:50
Mon 27 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
20:46
Sun 26 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:10
Sat 25 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:20
Thu 23 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:20
Wed 22 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
20:51
Tue 21 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:14
Mon 20 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:17
Fri 17 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:06
Thu 16 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
20:57
Wed 15 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:02
Tue 14 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 4.7mn
Sun 12 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:12
Fri 10 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 46.033333333333mn
Thu 09 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:19
Wed 08 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Landed
20:59
Mon 06 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
20:49
Sun 05 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:20
Fri 03 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:00
Thu 02 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:43
Wed 01 May 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 5.5666666666667mn
Thu 25 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Estimated
21:20
Wed 24 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Estimated
21:11
Tue 23 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:29
Sun 21 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 5.1666666666667mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Cancelled
21:20
Fri 19 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 7.1666666666667mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Cancelled
21:20
Tue 16 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Delayed
22:49
Mon 15 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Landed
21:29
Sun 14 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:08
Sat 13 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Estimated
21:20
Fri 12 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Estimated
21:20
Thu 11 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:33
Wed 10 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:17
Tue 09 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 30.25mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Estimated
21:20
Sun 07 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Estimated
21:15
Fri 05 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 13.3mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Estimated
21:20
Wed 03 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Estimated
21:20
Tue 02 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin International Airport (COK) Estimated
21:08
Mon 01 Apr 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Landed
20:57
Sun 31 Mar 2024
21:20
6E1475 Cochin (COK) Estimated
20:53