العربية


Flight Status and information 6E1995

Flight status 6E1995
Raja Sansi / Amritsar
Indigo 6E1995

Amritsar - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:15
Revised hour : 23:15
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status 6E1995
ATQ DXB
Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amritsar, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E1995

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
23:15
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Scheduled
23:15
Tue 07 Dec 2021
23:15
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:19
Delay: 4.9333333333333mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
23:15
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 16.916666666667mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
23:15
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
23:05
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 3.0833333333333mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
23:05
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 30.3mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
23:05
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 18.866666666667mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
23:05
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 33.916666666667mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021
23:05
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Scheduled
23:05
Sat 13 Nov 2021
23:05
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 30.716666666667mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
16:45
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
18:38
Delay: 113.45mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
17:45
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Delayed
00:16
Thu 04 Nov 2021
16:45
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 27.883333333333mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021
17:45
6E1995 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
18:17
Delay: 32.683333333333mn