العربية


Flight Status and information 6E8223

Flight status 6E8223
Tiruchirapalli
Indigo 6E8223

Tiruchirappalli - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 19:30
Revised hour : 19:30
Planned date : Wed 20 Jan 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status 6E8223
TRZ DXB
Tiruchirapalli International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tiruchirappalli, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E8223

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Jan 2021
19:30
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
19:30
Thu 14 Jan 2021
10:00
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
09:11
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
10:00
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
09:06
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
10:00
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
10:07
Delay: 7.95mn
Wed 06 Jan 2021
10:00
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
23:30
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
23:30
Thu 24 Dec 2020
23:30
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
23:30
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli International Air (TRZ) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
23:30
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli International Air (TRZ) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
04:00
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Scheduled
04:00
Thu 10 Dec 2020
23:30
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Scheduled
23:30
Sun 06 Dec 2020
04:00
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
04:00
Sat 05 Dec 2020
23:30
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
23:30
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
21:45
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
21:45
Wed 18 Nov 2020
21:45
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 20.983333333333mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
21:45
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 24.683333333333mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
21:45
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
21:45
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
21:45
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
21:45
Wed 28 Oct 2020
21:45
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
21:45
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 0.51666666666667mn