العربية


Flight Status and information 6E8223

Flight status 6E8223
Tiruchirapalli
Indigo 6E8223

Tiruchirappalli - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 23:20
Revised hour : 00:14
Planned date : Sat 16 Oct 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status 6E8223
TRZ DXB
Tiruchirapalli International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tiruchirappalli, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6E8223

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 16 Oct 2021
23:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Delayed
00:14
Thu 14 Oct 2021
20:05
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 24.583333333333mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021
20:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 2.2666666666667mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
23:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
20:05
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 60.333333333333mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021
20:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 28.75mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
23:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
20:05
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
20:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
23:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
20:05
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
20:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 15.066666666667mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
23:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
20:05
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
23:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
20:05
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
23:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
20:05
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
20:24
Delay: 19.716666666667mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
23:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
20:05
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
23:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
20:05
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Scheduled
20:05
Sat 14 Aug 2021
23:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
20:05
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
23:20
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
23:20
Thu 05 Aug 2021
20:05
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
20:05
Thu 06 May 2021
22:00
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Scheduled
22:00
Sat 01 May 2021
21:25
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 28.983333333333mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
22:00
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 11.333333333333mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
21:25
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
22:00
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 9.1833333333333mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
21:25
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 19.95mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
22:00
6E8223 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
21:53
No delay