العربية


Flight Status and information 6S111

Flight status 6S111
(6S) Riyadh
Star Air Aviation 6S111

Riyadh - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:45
Revised hour : 10:21
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status 6S111
RUH DXB
King Khaled International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 6S111

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Landed
10:25
Tue 19 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:03
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:42
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:56
Delay: 11mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 120mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
10:45
6S111 Riyadh (RUH) Arrived
10:18
No delay