العربية


Flight Status and information 9W536

Flight status 9W536
Mumbai
Jet Airways 9W536

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 14:45
Revised hour : 14:45
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status 9W536
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 9W536

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
14:45
Mon 18 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:48
Delay: 3mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:42
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:18
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:53
Delay: 8mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
15:32
Delay: 47mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:11
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
14:46
Sat 02 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:33
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
14:45
9W536 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
14:27
No delay