العربية


Flight Status and information 9W542

Flight status 9W542
Mumbai
Jet Airways 9W542

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 11:05
Revised hour : 11:05
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status 9W542
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 9W542

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
11:05
Tue 19 Feb 2019
10:45
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
10:45
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
11:18
Delay: 13mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
10:45
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:54
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
10:45
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:54
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:54
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:42
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:41
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:36
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
11:05
9W542 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
10:47
No delay