العربية


Flight Status and information 9W548

Flight status 9W548
Delhi
Jet Airways 9W548

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:55
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status 9W548
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 9W548

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
21:55
Mon 10 Dec 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
21:06
Fri 07 Dec 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
21:55
Thu 06 Dec 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
21:55
Wed 05 Dec 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 56mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 9mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
21:55
9W548 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:30
No delay