العربية


Flight Status and information 9W580

Flight status 9W580
Mumbai
Jet Airways 9W580

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:35
Revised hour : 03:19
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status 9W580
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 9W580

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:08
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:14
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:22
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:12
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:03
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:08
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:07
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:29
No delay