العربية


Flight Status and information 9W580

Flight status 9W580
Mumbai
Jet Airways 9W580

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:35
Revised hour : 03:04
Planned date : Mon 10 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status 9W580
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight 9W580

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 10 Dec 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:12
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:56
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:59
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:49
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:46
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:52
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:05
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:57
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:59
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:38
Delay: 3mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:03
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:05
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:02
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:01
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
03:35
9W580 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:55
No delay