العربية


Flight Status and information AC056

Flight status AC056
Pearson International Airport
Air Canada AC056

Toronto - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:45
Revised hour : 20:11
Planned date : Sun 14 Aug 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status AC056
YYZ DXB
Pearson International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Toronto, Canada To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AC056

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 14 Aug 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:11
Delay: 26.9mn
Fri 12 Aug 2022
19:50
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 30.483333333333mn
Wed 10 Aug 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 35mn
Tue 09 Aug 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 38.433333333333mn
Sun 07 Aug 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 29.866666666667mn
Fri 05 Aug 2022
19:50
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 76.466666666667mn
Wed 03 Aug 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:03
Delay: 18.833333333333mn
Tue 02 Aug 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 45.116666666667mn
Sun 31 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:19
No delay
Fri 29 Jul 2022
19:50
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 35.133333333333mn
Wed 27 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 99.15mn
Sun 24 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 63.783333333333mn
Fri 22 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 22.833333333333mn
Wed 20 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 29.183333333333mn
Sun 17 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 36.05mn
Fri 15 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 54.566666666667mn
Wed 13 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 78.95mn
Sun 10 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 95.966666666667mn
Fri 08 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 5.5166666666667mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 98.7mn
Sun 03 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
19:45
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 128.33333333333mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
20:00
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 105.5mn
Fri 10 Jun 2022
19:50
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 57.216666666667mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
20:00
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Delayed
21:03
Sun 05 Jun 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 31.766666666667mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
19:50
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 89.316666666667mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 107.45mn
Sun 29 May 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 70.966666666667mn
Fri 27 May 2022
20:30
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:18
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
20:20
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 97.8mn
Fri 20 May 2022
20:30
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 33.466666666667mn
Wed 18 May 2022
20:20
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 42.216666666667mn
Sun 15 May 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 35.366666666667mn
Fri 13 May 2022
20:30
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Scheduled
20:30
Wed 11 May 2022
20:20
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 6.75mn
Sun 08 May 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:06
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 43.216666666667mn
Wed 04 May 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 20.866666666667mn
Sun 01 May 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 32.15mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 3.5833333333333mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:16
Delay: 1.8833333333333mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 36.166666666667mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 20.4mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
20:15
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Cancelled
19:57
Fri 25 Mar 2022
19:05
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
18:55
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 51.416666666667mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
19:05
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 9.0833333333333mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
19:05
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:11
Delay: 6.85mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
19:05
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 23.066666666667mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
18:55
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
19:05
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
20:25
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Scheduled
20:25
Thu 10 Mar 2022
20:25
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Estimated
19:25
Tue 08 Mar 2022
20:25
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
20:25
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
19:55
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 31.916666666667mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
19:55
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 10.966666666667mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 35.7mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 149.15mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:59
Delay: 24.616666666667mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 2.3166666666667mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 9.05mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 13.2mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Delayed
02:36
Thu 17 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 0.55mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 10.566666666667mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 44.033333333333mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 22.216666666667mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 19.183333333333mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 0.18333333333333mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 7.7833333333333mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 51.916666666667mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
19:35
AC056 Pearson International Airport (YYZ) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 30.083333333333mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021
18:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:45
Delay: 10.3mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
18:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 50.483333333333mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
19:36
Tue 26 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 2mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 12mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
21:18
Delay: 103mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 39mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 8.0833333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 10mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 43mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 19mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 23mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 80.25mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 150mn