العربية


Flight Status and information AC056

Flight status AC056
Toronto
Air Canada AC056

Toronto - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:35
Revised hour : 19:40
Planned date : Wed 22 Jan 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status AC056
YYZ DXB
Pearson International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Toronto, Canada To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AC056

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 5mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Landed
21:01
Mon 20 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 15mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 67mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 83.483333333333mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 50mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 20mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 30mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:46
Delay: 71mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 1.8333333333333mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 139.75mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 25mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 5mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 37mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 14.75mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 20.216666666667mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 19mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:59
Delay: 24.5mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 12mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 145mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Cancelled
19:35
Sun 01 Dec 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 5mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 2mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 12mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
21:18
Delay: 103mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 39mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 8.0833333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 10mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 43mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 19mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 23mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 80.25mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 150mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 30mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 0.93333333333333mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
19:35
AC056 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:14
No delay