العربية


Flight Status and information AH4062

Flight status AH4062
Algiers
Air Algerie AH4062

Algiers - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 08:15
Revised hour : 08:15
Planned date : Mon 22 Apr 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status AH4062
ALG DXB
Houari Boumediene Airport Dubai International Airport
From Algiers, Algeria To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AH4062

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 22 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Scheduled
08:15
Sat 20 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:35
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:37
No delay
Wed 17 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:36
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
08:50
Delay: 35mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
08:16
Delay: 1mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:30
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
08:15
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:49
No delay