العربية


Flight Status and information AH4062

Flight status AH4062
Algiers
Air Algerie AH4062

Algiers - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 08:05
Revised hour : 08:05
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status AH4062
ALG DXB
Houari Boumediene Airport Dubai International Airport
From Algiers, Algeria To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AH4062

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Scheduled
08:05
Mon 18 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:16
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:46
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
08:09
Delay: 4mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:43
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:35
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:29
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:40
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:35
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:36
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
08:05
AH4062 Algiers (ALG) Arrived
07:45
No delay