العربية


Flight Status and information AI915

Flight status AI915
Delhi
Air India AI915

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:00
Revised hour : 18:57
Planned date : Sat 20 Apr 2024
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status AI915
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI915

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 20 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
18:57
Fri 19 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
19:00
Thu 18 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 128.81666666667mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Cancelled
19:00
Tue 16 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
19:07
Mon 15 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 55.516666666667mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Delayed
20:08
Sat 13 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
19:00
Fri 12 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
19:00
Thu 11 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
19:05
Tue 09 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 43.25mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
19:02
Sun 07 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:03
Delay: 3.35mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Delayed
20:17
Fri 05 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 38mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
19:00
Wed 03 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
19:06
Tue 02 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
19:08
Mon 01 Apr 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 22.55mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
19:00
AI915 Delhi (DEL) Delayed
19:35
Sat 30 Mar 2024
19:00
AI915 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
18:47
Fri 29 Mar 2024
19:00
AI915 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
19:03
Delay: 3.3166666666667mn