العربية


Flight Status and information AI929

Flight status AI929
Indira Gandhi International Airp
Air India AI929

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:35
Revised hour : 08:32
Planned date : Mon 05 Dec 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status AI929
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI929

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 05 Dec 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:32
No delay
Sun 04 Dec 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
11:20
Delay: 165mn
Fri 02 Dec 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Thu 01 Dec 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Wed 30 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Mon 28 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:17
No delay
Sun 27 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Fri 25 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Thu 24 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:34
No delay
Wed 23 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:28
No delay
Mon 21 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Sun 20 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:41
Delay: 6.2666666666667mn
Fri 18 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:45
Delay: 10.55mn
Thu 17 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Wed 16 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:28
No delay
Mon 14 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Sun 13 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:29
No delay
Fri 11 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:39
Delay: 4.7833333333333mn
Thu 10 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 0.65mn
Wed 09 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:23
No delay
Mon 07 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Sun 06 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:07
No delay
Fri 04 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:23
No delay
Thu 03 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:29
No delay
Wed 02 Nov 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Mon 31 Oct 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Sun 30 Oct 2022
08:35
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Sat 29 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:46
Delay: 6.5833333333333mn
Thu 27 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:55
Delay: 15.233333333333mn
Wed 26 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:40
Delay: 0.9mn
Sun 23 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:40
Delay: 0.33333333333333mn
Sat 22 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:30
No delay
Thu 20 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:42
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Wed 19 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
10:12
Delay: 32.9mn
Sun 16 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:45
Delay: 5.2833333333333mn
Sat 15 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:53
Delay: 13.85mn
Thu 13 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
09:28
Wed 12 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:22
No delay
Sun 09 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:30
No delay
Sat 08 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:34
No delay
Thu 06 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:40
Delay: 0.96666666666667mn
Wed 05 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:18
No delay
Sun 02 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:26
No delay
Sat 01 Oct 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:36
No delay
Thu 29 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:33
No delay
Wed 28 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:33
No delay
Sun 25 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:28
No delay
Sat 24 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:46
Delay: 6.3333333333333mn
Thu 22 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:38
No delay
Wed 21 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:24
No delay
Sun 18 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:32
No delay
Sat 17 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:40
Delay: 0.31666666666667mn
Thu 15 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:25
No delay
Wed 14 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:45
Delay: 5.9mn
Sun 11 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:18
No delay
Sat 10 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:27
No delay
Thu 08 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:13
No delay
Wed 07 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:10
No delay
Sun 04 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:29
No delay
Sat 03 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:14
No delay
Thu 01 Sep 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:39
No delay
Wed 31 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:26
No delay
Sun 28 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:18
No delay
Sat 27 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:16
No delay
Thu 25 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:36
No delay
Wed 24 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:22
No delay
Sun 21 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:30
No delay
Sat 20 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:26
No delay
Thu 18 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:13
No delay
Wed 17 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:09
No delay
Sun 14 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:26
No delay
Sat 13 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:56
Delay: 16.533333333333mn
Thu 11 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
09:10
Wed 10 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:20
No delay
Sun 07 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:22
No delay
Sat 06 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:22
No delay
Thu 04 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:25
No delay
Wed 03 Aug 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:19
No delay
Sun 31 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:21
No delay
Sat 30 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:22
No delay
Thu 28 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:18
No delay
Wed 27 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 170.4mn
Sun 24 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:14
No delay
Sat 23 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:31
No delay
Thu 21 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 170.9mn
Wed 20 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:33
No delay
Sun 17 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:30
No delay
Sat 16 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:50
Delay: 10.8mn
Thu 14 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
09:04
Wed 13 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:10
No delay
Sun 10 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:17
No delay
Sat 09 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:10
No delay
Thu 07 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:43
Delay: 3.2166666666667mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:13
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
09:40
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
09:25
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:25
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
09:25
AI929 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
09:25
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 0.91666666666667mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Wed 09 Mar 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 0.36666666666667mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 3.6833333333333mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
08:14
Delay: 109mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 3.6333333333333mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 1.65mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
06:25
AI929 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
07:23
Delay: 58.983333333333mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
06:25
AI929 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 6.55mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021
06:40
AI929 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 7.7666666666667mn