العربية


Flight Status and information AI937

Flight status AI937
Calicut
Air India AI937

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:45
Revised hour : 12:45
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status AI937
CCJ DXB
Calicut International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI937

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
12:45
Thu 21 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:16
Delay: 31mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 6mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:22
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:46
Delay: 61mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 10mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 150mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:35
Delay: 110mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:15
Delay: 30mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:49
Delay: 4mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Landed
13:19
Mon 04 Feb 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:56
Delay: 131mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Delayed
14:20
Sat 02 Feb 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:25
No delay