العربية


Flight Status and information AI937

Flight status AI937
Calicut
Air India AI937

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 13:45
Revised hour : 16:53
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status AI937
CCJ DXB
Calicut International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI937

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Delayed
16:53
Sat 19 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:14
Delay: 149.41666666667mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 80.466666666667mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:46
Delay: 121.03333333333mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
13:50
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:38
Delay: 48.516666666667mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:13
Delay: 88.3mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:41
Delay: 176.98333333333mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:16
Delay: 91.083333333333mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
13:50
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:00
Delay: 10.05mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:26
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:25
Delay: 100.41666666667mn