العربية


Flight Status and information AI937

Flight status AI937
Calicut
Air India AI937

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:45
Revised hour : 12:45
Planned date : Mon 20 Jan 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status AI937
CCJ DXB
Calicut International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI937

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 Jan 2020
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
12:45
Sun 19 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 25.3mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:34
Delay: 109.95mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 243.76666666667mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 435.61666666667mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 19.866666666667mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 42.166666666667mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Estimated
13:57
Fri 10 Jan 2020
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:35
Delay: 110.43333333333mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:28
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 0.33333333333333mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 31.333333333333mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 15.116666666667mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:13
Delay: 88.783333333333mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:21
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:33
Delay: 48.316666666667mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 101.23333333333mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 6.2833333333333mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:13
Delay: 88.983333333333mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:23
Delay: 38.2mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:40
Delay: 115mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:02
Delay: 17.4mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:47
Delay: 2.0666666666667mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:26
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:40
Delay: 55.133333333333mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:50
Delay: 125mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 19.983333333333mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:49
Delay: 64.4mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:26
Delay: 101.33333333333mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:31
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:35
Delay: 50.716666666667mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:37
Delay: 112.48333333333mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:39
Delay: 54.6mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 13.666666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:21
Delay: 36.283333333333mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 23.383333333333mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:45
Delay: 60mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 31.466666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:56
Delay: 71.466666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:50
Delay: 5.7mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:26
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:12
Delay: 87.333333333333mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 39.983333333333mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 73.766666666667mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Diverted
14:20
Sat 09 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 180.71666666667mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 270.26666666667mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:50
Delay: 125mn