العربية


Flight Status and information AI937

Flight status AI937
Calicut
Air India AI937

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 13:45
Revised hour : 14:50
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status AI937
CCJ DXB
Calicut International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI937

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Delayed
14:50
Mon 10 Dec 2018
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 137mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:26
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:47
Delay: 2mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:01
Delay: 76mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:44
Delay: 119mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 25mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:01
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:56
Delay: 131mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:29
Delay: 164mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:54
Delay: 69mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:28
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:28
Delay: 103mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 60mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 42mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:54
Delay: 9mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 77mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
12:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:49
Delay: 4mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
13:45
AI937 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:20
No delay