العربية


Flight Status and information AI947

Flight status AI947
Indira Gandhi International Airp
Air India AI947

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:20
Revised hour : 21:20
Planned date : Sun 02 Jun 2024
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status AI947
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI947

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 02 Jun 2024
21:20
AI947 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
21:20
Sun 26 May 2024
21:20
AI947 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
20:58
Sun 19 May 2024
21:20
AI947 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 19.583333333333mn
Sun 12 May 2024
21:20
AI947 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
21:20
AI947 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
21:50
Thu 02 May 2024
21:20
AI947 Kempegowda International Airport (BLR) Cancelled
21:20
Thu 25 Apr 2024
21:20
AI947 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
21:20
Tue 23 Apr 2024
21:20
AI947 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Delayed
22:13
Sun 21 Apr 2024
21:20
AI947 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 11.616666666667mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
21:20
AI947 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
21:20
Thu 18 Apr 2024
21:20
AI947 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
21:55
Tue 16 Apr 2024
21:20
AI947 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
21:21
Sun 14 Apr 2024
21:20
AI947 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
21:27
Sat 13 Apr 2024
21:20
AI947 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
21:20
Thu 11 Apr 2024
21:20
AI947 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
21:48
Tue 09 Apr 2024
21:20
AI947 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 35.166666666667mn
Sun 07 Apr 2024
21:20
AI947 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 30.016666666667mn
Sat 30 Mar 2024
21:15
AI947 Indira Gandhi International Airp (DEL) Estimated
20:53