العربية


Flight Status and information AI951

Flight status AI951
Hyderabad
Air India AI951

Hyderabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:25
Revised hour : 22:56
Planned date : Mon 15 Apr 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status AI951
HYD DXB
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI951

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 31mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 11mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Landed
22:44
Fri 12 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 35mn
Thu 11 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 15mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Delayed
00:17
Sun 07 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 29mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Landed
22:40
Fri 05 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 30mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 1mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 16mn