العربية


Flight Status and information AI951

Flight status AI951
Hyderabad
Air India AI951

Hyderabad - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:25
Revised hour : 22:25
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status AI951
HYD DXB
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI951

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
22:25
Tue 19 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 60mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 18mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 15mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 7mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 64mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Delayed
00:30
Wed 13 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 13mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
22:25
Mon 11 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Landed
23:37
Sun 10 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 12mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Delayed
23:20
Fri 08 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 38mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 40mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 33mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 21mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 34mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
22:25
Sat 02 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 35mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Delayed
00:00
Thu 31 Jan 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Delayed
00:14
Wed 30 Jan 2019
22:25
AI951 Hyderabad (HYD) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 1mn