العربية


Flight Status and information AI983

Flight status AI983
Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa
Air India AI983

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:55
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status AI983
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI983

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Estimated
21:55
Tue 05 Jul 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Mon 20 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.05mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1.9166666666667mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Landed
23:16
Thu 09 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 36.55mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Scheduled
21:55
Tue 07 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 25.033333333333mn
Sun 05 Jun 2022
22:00
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 20.666666666667mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 0.65mn
Mon 30 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 36.95mn
Fri 27 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 9.65mn
Tue 24 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 23.716666666667mn
Mon 23 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 6.0833333333333mn
Sat 21 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 19.766666666667mn
Fri 20 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 7.8mn
Thu 19 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1.7833333333333mn
Tue 17 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 0.56666666666667mn
Mon 16 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 21.416666666667mn
Fri 13 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Scheduled
21:55
Thu 12 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Scheduled
21:55
Wed 11 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 60.833333333333mn
Tue 10 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 16.483333333333mn
Mon 09 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 4.2166666666667mn
Sat 07 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 28.95mn
Fri 06 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.3333333333333mn
Wed 04 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:19
Delay: 24.6mn
Tue 03 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 5.25mn
Mon 02 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 13.8mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 20.666666666667mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1.9mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 34mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 10.9mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 0.93333333333333mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 7.3333333333333mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 27.616666666667mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 29.316666666667mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 13.166666666667mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 3.9166666666667mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Scheduled
21:55
Wed 13 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 7.4333333333333mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 4.8333333333333mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 23.466666666667mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 28.533333333333mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 0.63333333333333mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 58.433333333333mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 3.2mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.7666666666667mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
21:55
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 41.766666666667mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
17:30
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
18:00
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
17:30
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
17:30
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
17:30
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
17:30
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
17:30
AI983 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
17:30
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
23:43
Tue 26 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 33.716666666667mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Fri 22 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Thu 21 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Tue 19 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 33.516666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Sun 17 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 25.85mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 55.033333333333mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 10.466666666667mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:53
No delay