العربية


Flight Status and information AI983

Flight status AI983
Mumbai
Air India AI983

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:55
Planned date : Sun 17 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status AI983
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI983

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
21:55
Sat 16 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 45mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 20mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 10mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
21:55
Mon 11 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 23mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
22:09
Fri 08 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 20mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
21:55
Sat 02 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 6mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
22:11
Thu 31 Jan 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 4mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Tue 29 Jan 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
21:55
Mon 28 Jan 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Sun 27 Jan 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
21:55