العربية


Flight Status and information AI983

Flight status AI983
Mumbai
Air India AI983

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:55
Planned date : Sat 18 Jan 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status AI983
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI983

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 18 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
21:55
Fri 17 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 62.016666666667mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 3.8333333333333mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 14.833333333333mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1.4333333333333mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
22:19
Sat 11 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Fri 10 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 19mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 10.433333333333mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1.2166666666667mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 5.2666666666667mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 4.7mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 23.766666666667mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 32.783333333333mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 3.8166666666667mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 10.233333333333mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
21:30
Sat 28 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 12.633333333333mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.4166666666667mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 48.266666666667mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 17.15mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 25.6mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
00:22
Fri 20 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 19mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 16.75mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 34.25mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
00:30
Thu 12 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 0.56666666666667mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
23:35
Mon 09 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 18.283333333333mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 3.1666666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
00:08
Thu 05 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 0.63333333333333mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 60mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
23:54
Sun 01 Dec 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 11.116666666667mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 3.3mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 81.183333333333mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
00:07
Tue 26 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 33.716666666667mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Fri 22 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Thu 21 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Tue 19 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 33.516666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Sun 17 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 25.85mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 55.033333333333mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 10.466666666667mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 2.1166666666667mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 111.7mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
00:20
Fri 08 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 10mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 50.233333333333mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:53
No delay