العربية


Flight Status and information AI983

Flight status AI983
Mumbai
Air India AI983

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:55
Planned date : Fri 18 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status AI983
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI983

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Scheduled
21:55
Thu 17 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
01:40
Wed 16 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 29.466666666667mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 55.133333333333mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 68.866666666667mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Delayed
00:10
Fri 11 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 21.283333333333mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Sat 05 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Fri 04 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55
Thu 03 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
21:55
AI983 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
21:55