العربية


Flight Status and information AI995

Flight status AI995
Delhi
Air India AI995

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:45
Revised hour : 22:45
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status AI995
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI995

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:45
Sun 16 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Sat 15 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 14 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 7mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 11 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 10mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:45
Sat 08 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:45
Fri 07 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:45
Thu 06 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:45
Wed 05 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 14mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 23mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 3mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 35mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 6mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 4mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 4mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 4mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 7mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 18mn