العربية


Flight Status and information AI995

Flight status AI995
Delhi
Air India AI995

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:45
Revised hour : 22:45
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status AI995
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AI995

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:45
Wed 22 Sep 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 1.05mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 3.2666666666667mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 6.9166666666667mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 18.25mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 2.7666666666667mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Landed
23:45
Mon 30 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 7.35mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 29.15mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 1.6166666666667mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Delayed
23:44
Thu 12 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 2.6333333333333mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 5.45mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 0.36666666666667mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:45
Mon 02 Aug 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:45
Thu 29 Jul 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:45
Mon 14 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
22:45
Thu 27 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 3.7166666666667mn
Mon 24 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
23:00
Thu 06 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 5.6666666666667mn
Tue 04 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 13.35mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 17.5mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
23:00
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 26.483333333333mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 13.566666666667mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
22:45
AI995 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:23
No delay