العربية


Flight Status and information AY1969

Flight status AY1969
Helsinki
Finn Air AY1969

Helsinki - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:55
Revised hour : 05:01
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status AY1969
HEL DXB
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Helsinki, Finland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight AY1969

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 6mn
Sun 16 Dec 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 15mn
Fri 14 Dec 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 39mn
Mon 10 Dec 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 18mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 12mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
04:55
AY1969 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
04:24
No delay