العربية


Flight Status and information BG147

Flight status BG147
Hazrat Shahjalal International A
Biman Bangladesh Airlines BG147

Dhaka - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:15
Revised hour : 22:15
Planned date : Sat 02 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status BG147
DAC DXB
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight BG147

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 02 Jul 2022
22:15
BG147 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
22:15
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
22:15
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
22:15
BG147 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
22:15
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
22:15
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
22:15
BG147 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
22:15
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
22:15
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
22:15
BG147 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
22:15
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
00:20
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 16.683333333333mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
22:15
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
00:20
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Estimated
23:57
Thu 26 May 2022
22:15
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 15.366666666667mn
Wed 25 May 2022
00:20
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 36.716666666667mn
Sat 21 May 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
22:15
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
00:20
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 22.883333333333mn
Sun 15 May 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Landed
23:56
Thu 12 May 2022
22:15
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Scheduled
22:15
Wed 11 May 2022
00:20
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 2.9666666666667mn
Sat 07 May 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Delayed
01:47
Thu 28 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Estimated
00:11
Tue 26 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Delayed
00:32
Thu 21 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Landed
23:51
Thu 14 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Scheduled
23:45
Tue 12 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Estimated
00:08
Mon 11 Apr 2022
14:30
BG147 Hazrat Shahjalal International A (DAC) Cancelled
14:30
Sat 09 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Estimated
00:03
Thu 07 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Estimated
00:19
Tue 05 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Estimated
23:57
Sat 02 Apr 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Estimated
00:17
Thu 31 Mar 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Estimated
23:53
Tue 29 Mar 2022
23:45
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Delayed
00:35
Sun 27 Mar 2022
00:05
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 12.95mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
00:20
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 36.816666666667mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
00:05
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
00:20
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
00:20
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Scheduled
00:20
Sun 06 Mar 2022
00:05
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
00:20
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 15.466666666667mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
00:05
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 4.95mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
00:20
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 7.45mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
00:05
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 4.3333333333333mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
00:20
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 0.71666666666667mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
00:05
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
00:05
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3.3333333333333mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022
00:05
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 24.966666666667mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
00:05
BG147 Shah Amanat International Airpor (CGP) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 0.51666666666667mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
22:15
BG147 Chittagong (CGP) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
22:15
BG147 Chittagong (CGP) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
22:15
BG147 Chittagong (CGP) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
22:15
BG147 Chittagong (CGP) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
22:15
BG147 Chittagong (CGP) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 6.9833333333333mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
22:15
BG147 Chittagong (CGP) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
22:15
BG147 Chittagong (CGP) Arrived
22:13
No delay