العربية


Flight Status and information BG147

Flight status BG147
Chittagong
Biman Bangladesh Airlines BG147

Chittagong - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:31
Planned date : Sat 26 Sep 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status BG147
CGP DXB
Shah Amanat International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Chittagong, Bangladesh To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight BG147

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 26 Sep 2020
21:55
BG147 Chittagong (CGP) Estimated
21:31
Thu 24 Sep 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Landed
23:37
Tue 22 Sep 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 3.7666666666667mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020
21:55
BG147 Chittagong (CGP) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.1mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 18.516666666667mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 30.866666666667mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
21:55
BG147 Chittagong (CGP) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 51.466666666667mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Landed
22:54
Sat 05 Sep 2020
21:55
BG147 Chittagong (CGP) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 87.483333333333mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 32.016666666667mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 27.5mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
23:00
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
23:00
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Estimated
23:01
Wed 26 Aug 2020
23:00
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Estimated
23:06
Sun 23 Aug 2020
23:00
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 36.466666666667mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
23:00
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
23:00
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
23:00
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Landed
22:51
Thu 13 Aug 2020
23:00
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 34.033333333333mn
Sun 09 Aug 2020
15:30
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Cancelled
15:30
Thu 06 Aug 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
21:25
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
18:55
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Cancelled
18:55
Thu 16 Jul 2020
22:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
19:30
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Cancelled
19:30
Sat 11 Jul 2020
17:15
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Cancelled
17:15
Fri 10 Jul 2020
21:25
BG147 Dhaka (DAC) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 93.416666666667mn