العربية


Flight Status and information BT791

Flight status BT791
Riga/Skulte Intl
Air Baltic Corporation BT791

Riga - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 06:35
Revised hour : 06:37
Planned date : Mon 18 Oct 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status BT791
RIX DXB
Riga International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Riga, Latvia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight BT791

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 18 Oct 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Estimated
06:37
Sat 16 Oct 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 24.366666666667mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 4.3166666666667mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 4.8mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 1.2166666666667mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 16mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
06:35
BT791 Riga/Skulte Intl (RIX) Arrived
06:26
No delay