العربية


Flight Status and information D3188

Flight status D3188
(D3) Hargeisa
Daallo Airlines D3188

Hargeisa - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 17:22
Planned date : Sun 09 May 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status D3188
HGA DXB
Hargeisa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hargeisa, Somalia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight D3188

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 09 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 22.016666666667mn
Fri 07 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 13.083333333333mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 2.3mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 7.1mn
Wed 31 Mar 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 10.45mn
Sun 28 Mar 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Fri 26 Mar 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 2.0333333333333mn
Wed 24 Mar 2021
17:10
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 54.483333333333mn
Sun 21 Mar 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021
17:50
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 99.833333333333mn
Wed 17 Mar 2021
18:30
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 2.4mn
Sun 14 Mar 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 22.216666666667mn
Wed 10 Mar 2021
17:10
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Scheduled
17:10
Sun 07 Mar 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
17:10
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 22.566666666667mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:20
Delay: 10.7mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 12.116666666667mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 7mn
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
17:10
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:18
Delay: 18.816666666667mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 6.3833333333333mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
17:10
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 2.1166666666667mn
Sun 10 Jan 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
17:10
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 11.816666666667mn
Sun 03 Jan 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
17:10
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
17:10
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 5.5333333333333mn
Sun 20 Dec 2020
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu International Airport (MGQ) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
17:10
D3188 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa Airport (HGA) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Scheduled
17:00
Wed 09 Dec 2020
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 5.1833333333333mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:11
Delay: 11.65mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 7.4666666666667mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 6.25mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 0.73333333333333mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 1.5333333333333mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
18:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
18:18
Delay: 18.916666666667mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 0.6mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
18:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
16:55
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 55.083333333333mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 36.516666666667mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
16:55
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 40.566666666667mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 50.666666666667mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
18:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
18:18
Delay: 18.9mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
16:55
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 78.85mn
Sun 23 Aug 2020
18:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
16:55
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 102.95mn
Sun 16 Aug 2020
18:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
18:33
Delay: 33.133333333333mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
16:55
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
18:29
Delay: 94.216666666667mn
Sun 09 Aug 2020
16:55
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 102.68333333333mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 43.183333333333mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 95.183333333333mn
Wed 22 Jul 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Cancelled
17:30
Wed 15 Jul 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
18:18
Delay: 48.766666666667mn
Sun 12 Jul 2020
17:30
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Cancelled
17:30