العربية


Flight Status and information D3188

Flight status D3188
(D3) Hargeisa
Daallo Airlines D3188

Hargeisa - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 17:00
Planned date : Sun 19 Sep 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status D3188
HGA DXB
Hargeisa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hargeisa, Somalia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight D3188

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 19 Sep 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Scheduled
17:00
Fri 17 Sep 2021
17:50
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 2.4333333333333mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
17:50
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 30.216666666667mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 10.6mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 15.366666666667mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 15.2mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 7.1mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 3.6166666666667mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:05
Delay: 5.8833333333333mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 42.2mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 26.283333333333mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:19
Delay: 19.983333333333mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 32.983333333333mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:20
Delay: 20.166666666667mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 46.966666666667mn
Sun 01 Aug 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:17
Delay: 17.8mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 21.233333333333mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 15.933333333333mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:17
Delay: 17.733333333333mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 2mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Cancelled
17:00
Fri 16 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:19
Delay: 19.116666666667mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 36.016666666667mn
Sun 11 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:09
Delay: 9.05mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 13.266666666667mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 67.416666666667mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 63.133333333333mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 27.216666666667mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:01
Delay: 1.45mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 4.6833333333333mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 8.8166666666667mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 27.716666666667mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 6.7166666666667mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 6.0333333333333mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 6.9833333333333mn
Fri 28 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 64.783333333333mn
Sun 23 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 12.466666666667mn
Wed 19 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Cancelled
17:00
Wed 12 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Cancelled
17:00
Sun 09 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 22.016666666667mn
Fri 07 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
17:00
D3188 Hargeisa (HGA) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 13.083333333333mn