العربية


Flight Status and information D3188

Flight status D3188
(D3) Mogadishu
Daallo Airlines D3188

Mogadishu - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 17:14
Planned date : Sun 26 Jan 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status D3188
MGQ DXB
Mogadishu International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mogadishu, Somalia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight D3188

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 26 Jan 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:14
Delay: 14.483333333333mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:29
Delay: 19.316666666667mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:17
Delay: 17.933333333333mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 18.4mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:09
Delay: 9.3333333333333mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 35.266666666667mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 3.3833333333333mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 13.5mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 6.7666666666667mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 15.5mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:39
Delay: 29.633333333333mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 52.416666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:20
Delay: 10.816666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 35mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 14.333333333333mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:33
Delay: 33.35mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 13.716666666667mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:00
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 16.316666666667mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
17:10
D3188 Mogadishu (MGQ) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 32.7mn