العربية


Flight Status and information EK006

Flight status EK006
Heathrow
Emirates EK006

London - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 08:05
Revised hour : 08:21
Planned date : Sat 20 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK006
LHR DXB
London Heathrow Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK006

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 20 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
08:21
Fri 19 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:36
Delay: 31mn
Wed 17 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 30mn
Tue 16 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 23mn
Mon 15 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:33
Delay: 28mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 15mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 16mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:11
Delay: 6mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 15mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:09
Delay: 4mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:12
Delay: 7mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:34
Delay: 29mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:25
Delay: 20mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 25mn
Tue 02 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
07:51
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:22
Delay: 17mn
Sun 31 Mar 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:49
Delay: 4mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
09:01
Delay: 16mn