العربية


Flight Status and information EK006

Flight status EK006
London Heathrow Airport
Emirates EK006

London - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:05
Revised hour : 08:35
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK006
LHR DXB
London Heathrow Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK006

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 30mn
Tue 05 Jul 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:31
Delay: 26mn
Mon 04 Jul 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 18mn
Sun 03 Jul 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 37mn
Sat 02 Jul 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:44
Delay: 39mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:39
Delay: 94mn
Thu 30 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 30mn
Wed 29 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:06
Delay: 61mn
Tue 28 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 27mn
Mon 27 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:36
Delay: 31mn
Sun 26 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:46
Delay: 41mn
Fri 24 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 1mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:01
Delay: 56mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 18mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 23mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 14mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 16mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:11
Delay: 6mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 12mn
Tue 07 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:24
Delay: 19mn
Sun 05 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:18
Delay: 13mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 14mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:33
Delay: 28mn
Sun 29 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:13
Delay: 8mn
Fri 27 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:12
Delay: 7mn
Thu 26 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:22
Delay: 17mn
Wed 25 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:49
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:49
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:25
Delay: 20mn
Fri 20 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:18
Delay: 13mn
Tue 17 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:07
Delay: 2mn
Mon 16 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 33mn
Sun 15 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Scheduled
08:05
Thu 12 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Estimated
07:56
Wed 11 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 1mn
Tue 10 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:10
Delay: 5mn
Thu 05 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:07
Delay: 2mn
Wed 04 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:09
Delay: 4mn
Tue 03 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:11
Delay: 6mn
Mon 02 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:10
Delay: 5mn
Sun 01 May 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 15mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:16
Delay: 11mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:15
Delay: 10mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:08
Delay: 3mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 12mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 12mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Estimated
08:12
Wed 13 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 1mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:13
Delay: 8mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:11
Delay: 6mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:51
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 25mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:35
Delay: 90mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:09
Delay: 4mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 37mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:04
Delay: 59mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:56
Delay: 51mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:21
Delay: 76mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:54
Delay: 49mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:48
Delay: 43mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:59
Delay: 54mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:32
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:00
Delay: 15mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 6mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:39
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:18
Delay: 33mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:39
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:58
Delay: 13mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:55
Delay: 10mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Scheduled
08:45
Thu 10 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Estimated
08:36
Wed 09 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:25
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:53
Delay: 8mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:42
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:26
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:07
Delay: 22mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:44
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:36
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:31
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:34
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Delayed
03:11
Wed 23 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:41
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:32
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:03
Delay: 18mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:19
Delay: 34mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:58
Delay: 13mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:17
Delay: 32mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:31
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:57
Delay: 12mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:28
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:33
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:32
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:34
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:31
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
09:08
Delay: 23mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:36
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:41
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:39
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:34
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:59
Delay: 14mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
09:23
Delay: 38mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
09:14
Delay: 29mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:45
No delay