العربية


Flight Status and information EK006

Flight status EK006
Heathrow
Emirates EK006

London - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:45
Revised hour : 09:51
Planned date : Sat 16 Jan 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status EK006
LHR DXB
London Heathrow Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK006

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 16 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
09:51
Delay: 66mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:28
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:24
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:32
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
09:03
Delay: 18mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:48
Delay: 3mn
Fri 08 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:48
Delay: 3mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:33
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:56
Delay: 11mn
Mon 04 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:26
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:24
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:58
Delay: 13mn
Wed 30 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:44
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:43
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:52
Delay: 7mn
Sun 27 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:24
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:09
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 2mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:48
Delay: 3mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:22
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:46
Delay: 1mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:15
Delay: 30mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:50
Delay: 5mn