العربية


Flight Status and information EK006

Flight status EK006
London Heathrow Airport
Emirates EK006

London - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:05
Revised hour : 08:36
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK006
LHR DXB
London Heathrow Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK006

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:36
Delay: 31mn
Wed 22 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:41
Delay: 36mn
Sun 19 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 24mn
Thu 16 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:15
Delay: 10mn
Wed 15 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Tue 14 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:51
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:57
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 12mn
Sun 05 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:10
Delay: 5mn
Sat 04 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Fri 03 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:55
Delay: 50mn
Wed 01 May 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
08:05
Thu 25 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
08:05
Wed 24 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:09
Delay: 4mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 23mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:55
Delay: 50mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 46mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 25mn
Fri 19 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:02
Delay: 57mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Cancelled
08:05
Wed 17 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Cancelled
20:50
Tue 16 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:30
Delay: 85mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 18mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 38mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
08:04
Fri 12 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 23mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 12mn
Tue 09 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:22
Delay: 17mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 33mn
Sun 07 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 25mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
07:49
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 30mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Estimated
08:11
Wed 03 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 23mn
Tue 02 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:07
Delay: 2mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
08:05
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:57
Delay: 52mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
08:45
EK006 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
08:54
Delay: 9mn
Sat 30 Mar 2024
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
08:45
EK006 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
09:00
Delay: 15mn