العربية


Flight Status and information EK008

Flight status EK008
Heathrow
Emirates EK008

London - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 20:00
Revised hour : 20:02
Planned date : Thu 27 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK008
LHR DXB
London Heathrow Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK008

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 27 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
20:02
Wed 26 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:51
No delay
Tue 25 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Mon 24 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 39mn
Sun 23 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Wed 19 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 7mn
Mon 17 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 66mn
Sun 16 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
21:12
Delay: 72mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 6mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 10mn
Wed 12 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 9mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 18mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:34
Delay: 34mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Sun 02 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 4mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 47mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:51
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:51
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 55mn
Fri 24 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 4mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:51
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 20mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Fri 17 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 4mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 123mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 10mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 2mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 6mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 17mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:56
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 6mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 9mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 14mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 7mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 21mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 2mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 49mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:37
Delay: 37mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 20mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 14mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Scheduled
20:00
Mon 15 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
20:05
Sun 14 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 4mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 2mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 10mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:11
Delay: 11mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 19mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:03
Delay: 3mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
20:02
Thu 04 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 43mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 7mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:34
Delay: 24mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 46mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 3mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:18
Delay: 8mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 22mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 16mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 26mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:19
Delay: 9mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 21mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 48mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:18
Delay: 8mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 52mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:11
Delay: 1mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 29mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 6mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
19:05
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Cancelled
19:05
Fri 30 Jul 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Cancelled
19:10
Thu 29 Jul 2021
19:05
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Scheduled
19:05
Wed 28 Jul 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Scheduled
19:10
Tue 27 Jul 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Scheduled
19:10
Mon 26 Jul 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Scheduled
19:10
Sun 25 Jul 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Scheduled
19:10
Sat 24 Jul 2021
19:05
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Scheduled
19:05
Fri 23 Jul 2021
19:05
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Cancelled
19:05
Thu 22 Jul 2021
19:05
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Scheduled
19:05
Wed 21 Jul 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Cancelled
19:10
Tue 20 Jul 2021
19:10
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Scheduled
19:10