العربية


Flight Status and information EK008

Flight status EK008
Heathrow
Emirates EK008

London - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 20:00
Revised hour : 20:00
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK008
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK008

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
20:00
Mon 10 Dec 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 2mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
20:18
Sat 08 Dec 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Delayed
20:42
Thu 06 Dec 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
20:23
Wed 05 Dec 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 23mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 22mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 7mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 32mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:08
Delay: 8mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 30mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 25mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 4mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 9mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:34
Delay: 34mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 23mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 9mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:28
Delay: 28mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 12mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 18mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 25mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 17mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 21mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 39mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 25mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 59mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 10mn
Sat 10 Nov 2018
20:00
EK008 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
20:13
Delay: 13mn