العربية


Flight Status and information EK012

Flight status EK012
Gatwick
Emirates EK012

London - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 20:00
Revised hour : 20:00
Planned date : Fri 18 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK012
LGW DXB
London Gatwick Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK012

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Estimated
20:00
Thu 17 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
20:00
EK012 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
20:00
No delay