العربية


Flight Status and information EK016

Flight status EK016
Gatwick
Emirates EK016

London - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:40
Revised hour : 00:25
Planned date : Mon 24 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK016
LGW DXB
London Gatwick Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK016

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 24 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sun 23 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Wed 19 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 4mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 10mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Fri 17 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Thu 16 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 16mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 8mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 19mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 8mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
01:37
Delay: 57mn