العربية


Flight Status and information EK016

Flight status EK016
Gatwick
Emirates EK016

London - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:40
Revised hour : 00:40
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK016
LGW DXB
London Gatwick Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK016

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 11mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 4mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 6mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 8mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 6mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
01:18
Delay: 38mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 8mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 1mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 8mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 5mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Cancelled
05:28
Fri 08 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 23mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
00:40
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 6mn