العربية


Flight Status and information EK016

Flight status EK016
Gatwick
Emirates EK016

London - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:35
Revised hour : 00:35
Planned date : Thu 24 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK016
LGW DXB
London Gatwick Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK016

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 24 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 23 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Tue 22 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay