العربية


Flight Status and information EK016

Flight status EK016
Gatwick
Emirates EK016

London - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:35
Revised hour : 00:48
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK016
LGW DXB
London Gatwick Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK016

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 13mn
Wed 22 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 14mn
Mon 20 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 18mn
Sun 19 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 41mn
Sat 18 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 8mn
Fri 17 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 22mn
Thu 16 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 7mn
Wed 15 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 13mn
Tue 14 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 18mn
Fri 10 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 10mn
Thu 09 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 22mn
Wed 08 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 4mn
Tue 07 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 1mn
Mon 06 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 9mn
Fri 03 May 2019
00:35
EK016 Gatwick (LGW) Arrived
00:22
No delay