العربية


Flight Status and information EK018

Flight status EK018
Manchester
Emirates EK018

Manchester - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:25
Revised hour : 01:01
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK018
MAN DXB
Manchester Airport Dubai International Airport
From Manchester, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK018

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 36mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 50mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 25mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 32mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 48mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 3mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 6mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 41mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 24mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 9mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 8mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 13mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 18mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 7mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 19mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 26mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
02:11
Delay: 106mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
00:25
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 49mn