العربية


Flight Status and information EK018

Flight status EK018
Manchester
Emirates EK018

Manchester - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:15
Revised hour : 00:15
Planned date : Mon 20 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK018
MAN DXB
Manchester Airport Dubai International Airport
From Manchester, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK018

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sun 19 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 22mn
Sat 18 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 15mn
Fri 17 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 4mn
Thu 16 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 51mn
Sun 12 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 3mn
Wed 08 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
02:12
Delay: 117mn
Sat 04 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 02 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Wed 01 May 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
00:15
EK018 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
00:00
No delay