العربية


Flight Status and information EK022

Flight status EK022
Manchester
Emirates EK022

Manchester - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:45
Revised hour : 19:45
Planned date : Sun 17 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK022
MAN DXB
Manchester Airport Dubai International Airport
From Manchester, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK022

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Estimated
19:45
Sat 16 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 79mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 13mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 21mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 15mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Estimated
20:13
Mon 11 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 27mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 3mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 47mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 24mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 16mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 11mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Estimated
19:48
Sat 02 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 58mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 172mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Cancelled
20:35
Tue 29 Jan 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Delayed
20:44
Mon 28 Jan 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 50mn
Sun 27 Jan 2019
19:45
EK022 Manchester (MAN) Estimated
20:00