العربية


Flight Status and information EK024

Flight status EK024
Edinburgh Airport
Emirates EK024

Edinburgh - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 06:40
Revised hour : 06:40
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK024
EDI DXB
Edinburgh Airport Dubai International Airport
From Edinburgh, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK024

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Estimated
06:40
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
06:40
EK024 Edinburgh Airport (EDI) Arrived
06:11
No delay