العربية


Flight Status and information EK030

Flight status EK030
Heathrow
Emirates EK030

London - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:40
Revised hour : 02:45
Planned date : Sun 15 Dec 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK030
LHR DXB
London Heathrow Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK030

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 15 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 5mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:32
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:31
Delay: 51mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:08
Delay: 28mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:59
Delay: 19mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:33
Delay: 53mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:01
Delay: 21mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:41
Delay: 1mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:49
Delay: 9mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:41
Delay: 1mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:58
Delay: 18mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:38
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:32
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:23
Delay: 43mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:41
Delay: 1mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
02:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay