العربية


Flight Status and information EK030

Flight status EK030
Heathrow
Emirates EK030

London - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:40
Revised hour : 04:40
Planned date : Sat 16 Jan 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status EK030
LHR DXB
London Heathrow Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK030

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 16 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Cancelled
04:08
Mon 11 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 11mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 18mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 2mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 2mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 6mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 6mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 9mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) Arrived
04:44
Delay: 4mn
Fri 11 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
04:34
Thu 10 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 5mn
Wed 09 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 11mn
Tue 08 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 9mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 6mn
Sat 05 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:43
Delay: 3mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 21mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 12mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 17mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 2mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 36mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 35mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:43
Delay: 3mn
Thu 29 Oct 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 25mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
04:40
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 14mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:29
Delay: 4mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 6mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Cancelled
04:25
Thu 08 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Cancelled
04:25
Wed 07 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
04:25
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
04:06
No delay