العربية


Flight Status and information EK030

Flight status EK030
Heathrow
Emirates EK030

London - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 02:45
Revised hour : 02:44
Planned date : Mon 18 Oct 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK030
LHR DXB
London Heathrow Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK030

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 18 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Estimated
02:44
Sun 17 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 70mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:31
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
02:45
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:32
No delay