العربية


Flight Status and information EK030

Flight status EK030
Heathrow
Emirates EK030

London - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:50
Revised hour : 02:42
Planned date : Tue 16 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK030
LHR DXB
London Heathrow Airport Dubai International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK030

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 16 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:47
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:45
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:08
Delay: 18mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:56
Delay: 6mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:18
Delay: 28mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
03:41
Delay: 51mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:57
Delay: 7mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
02:50
EK030 Heathrow (LHR) Arrived
02:49
No delay