العربية


Flight Status and information EK036

Flight status EK036
Newcastle
Emirates EK036

Newcastle - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:55
Revised hour : 00:12
Planned date : Thu 18 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK036
NCL DXB
Newcastle Airport Dubai International Airport
From Newcastle, United Kingdom To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK036

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 18 Apr 2019
23:55
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Estimated
00:12
Tue 16 Apr 2019
23:45
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Landed
23:54
Mon 15 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
02:17
Delay: 137mn
Thu 11 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 3mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 16mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 85mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 52mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 3mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 5mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:01
Delay: 1mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 12mn
Tue 02 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 11mn
Mon 01 Apr 2019
00:00
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 16mn
Sun 31 Mar 2019
00:15
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 12mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
00:15
EK036 Newcastle (NCL) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 2mn