العربية


Flight Status and information EK044

Flight status EK044
Frankfurt
Emirates EK044

Frankfurt - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:15
Revised hour : 19:15
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK044
FRA DXB
Frankfurt am Main Airport Dubai International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK044

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
19:15
Mon 14 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
19:15
EK044 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
19:15
No delay