العربية


Flight Status and information EK046

Flight status EK046
Frankfurt
Emirates EK046

Frankfurt - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:45
Planned date : Sat 18 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK046
FRA DXB
Frankfurt am Main Airport Dubai International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK046

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 18 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Scheduled
23:45
Fri 17 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:47
Delay: 2mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:17
Sat 11 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
03:41
Fri 10 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:27
Thu 09 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:37
Wed 08 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:49
Tue 07 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
02:19
Mon 06 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:03
Sun 05 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:47
Delay: 2mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:53
Fri 03 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:24
Wed 01 Jan 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:03
Mon 30 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:04
Sun 29 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:45
Sat 28 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:04
Thu 26 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:52
Sun 22 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:13
Sat 21 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:47
Fri 20 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:14
Wed 18 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:52
Tue 17 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:58
Sun 15 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:44
Sat 14 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:45
Fri 13 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:46
Thu 12 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:54
Wed 11 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:35
Tue 10 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:25
Mon 09 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:50
Thu 05 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:54
Wed 04 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:51
Sun 01 Dec 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:00
Sat 30 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 5mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:24
Sat 23 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:40
Tue 19 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:45
Sat 16 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:45
Fri 15 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:45
Sat 09 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:45
Fri 08 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay