العربية


Flight Status and information EK046

Flight status EK046
Frankfurt
Emirates EK046

Frankfurt - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:28
Planned date : Sun 29 Nov 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status EK046
FRA DXB
Frankfurt am Main Airport Dubai International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK046

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 29 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:35
Fri 27 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:19
Wed 25 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:23
Fri 20 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:26
Wed 18 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:05
Thu 05 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:39
Wed 04 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:44
Tue 03 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:26
Wed 28 Oct 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 6mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
01:19
Mon 12 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:17
Wed 07 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:40
Fri 25 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:18
Tue 15 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:06
Mon 07 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:06
Sun 06 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:19
Sat 05 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:18
Thu 03 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:22
Sat 29 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:32
Thu 27 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:22
Wed 26 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:00
Tue 25 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:07
Sat 22 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:12
Fri 21 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:10
Wed 19 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
22:58
Tue 18 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:17
Mon 17 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:28
Sat 15 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:09
Fri 14 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:32
Thu 13 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:19
Wed 12 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:16
Sun 09 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:38
Wed 05 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:24
Tue 04 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:18
Wed 29 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:29
Tue 28 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:09
Mon 27 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:20
Sat 25 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:13
Thu 23 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:12
Tue 21 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:06
Mon 20 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:18
Sat 18 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:24
Thu 16 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:23
Wed 15 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
22:51
Tue 14 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:15
Mon 13 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:08
Sun 12 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:13
Sat 11 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:08
Fri 10 Jul 2020
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay