العربية


Flight Status and information EK046

Flight status EK046
Frankfurt
Emirates EK046

Frankfurt - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:45
Planned date : Sat 15 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK046
FRA DXB
Frankfurt am Main Airport Dubai International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK046

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:45
Fri 14 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:51
Delay: 6mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 4mn
Tue 11 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:54
Delay: 9mn
Mon 10 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
02:14
Sun 09 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:51
Sat 08 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:51
Fri 07 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:45
Thu 06 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:47
Wed 05 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 4mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:58
Fri 30 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:15
Thu 29 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:50
Wed 28 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:37
Tue 27 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 1mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:57
Sat 24 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 7mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
01:01
Sun 18 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:58
Thu 15 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:53
Delay: 8mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:43
No delay