العربية


Flight Status and information EK046

Flight status EK046
Frankfurt Airport
Emirates EK046

Frankfurt - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:35
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK046
FRA DXB
Frankfurt am Main Airport Dubai International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK046

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Mon 22 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:55
Sun 21 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:28
Sat 20 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:18
Fri 19 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Thu 18 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:42
Wed 17 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:49
Tue 16 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:19
Mon 15 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:24
Sun 14 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Sat 13 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:13
Fri 12 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
01:36
Thu 11 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:10
Wed 10 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:26
Tue 09 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Mon 08 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Sun 07 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Sat 06 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:40
Fri 05 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
00:04
Thu 04 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:20
Wed 03 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:42
Tue 02 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:08
Mon 01 Jul 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:15
Sun 30 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:19
Sat 29 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
00:01
Fri 28 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:16
Wed 26 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:54
Mon 24 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Sun 23 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:10
Fri 21 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:36
Thu 20 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Wed 19 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:15
Tue 18 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:33
Mon 17 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:26
Sun 16 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:24
Sat 15 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:54
Fri 14 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:34
Thu 13 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:42
Wed 12 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Mon 03 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:42
Sun 02 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Sat 01 Jun 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:32
Fri 31 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
02:23
Thu 30 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:40
Wed 29 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Tue 28 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:06
Mon 27 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Sun 26 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:33
Sat 25 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Thu 23 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Wed 22 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:16
Tue 21 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:46
Mon 20 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:37
Sun 19 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:36
Sat 18 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:32
Fri 17 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:51
Thu 16 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:19
Wed 15 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Tue 14 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:58
Mon 13 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:54
Sun 12 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:32
Sat 11 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:38
Fri 10 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:27
Thu 09 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:28
Wed 08 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:07
Tue 07 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:40
Mon 06 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:30
Sun 05 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
00:01
Sat 04 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Fri 03 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:27
Thu 02 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:57
Wed 01 May 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:31
Thu 25 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Wed 24 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:45
Tue 23 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:44
Mon 22 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:39
Sun 21 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:06
Sat 20 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:15
Fri 19 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
02:02
Thu 18 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
04:22
Wed 17 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
06:12
Tue 16 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Delayed
00:56
Mon 15 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:49
Sun 14 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:46
Sat 13 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Fri 12 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Thu 11 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:37
Wed 10 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:33
Tue 09 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:25
Sun 07 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:55
Sat 06 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:25
Fri 05 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:34
Thu 04 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:35
Wed 03 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:21
Tue 02 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:54
Mon 01 Apr 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:54
Sun 31 Mar 2024
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:40
Sat 30 Mar 2024
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:43
Fri 29 Mar 2024
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt Airport (FRA) Estimated
23:20