العربية


Flight Status and information EK046

Flight status EK046
Frankfurt
Emirates EK046

Frankfurt - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:45
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK046
FRA DXB
Frankfurt am Main Airport Dubai International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK046

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:45
Tue 19 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 4mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 3mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:54
Sat 16 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:09
Thu 14 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:29
Wed 13 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:20
Tue 12 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:13
Mon 11 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:16
Sat 09 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:54
Fri 08 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:54
Mon 04 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:32
Sun 03 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:45
Sat 02 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
00:11
Fri 01 Feb 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:48
Thu 31 Jan 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
23:45
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:19