العربية


Flight Status and information EK046

Flight status EK046
Frankfurt
Emirates EK046

Frankfurt - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:37
Planned date : Fri 24 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK046
FRA DXB
Frankfurt am Main Airport Dubai International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK046

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 24 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
23:37
Thu 23 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 8mn
Wed 22 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 19 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Delayed
00:08
Sat 18 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Fri 17 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Thu 16 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Tue 14 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 3mn
Mon 13 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:50
Sun 12 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:48
Fri 10 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Wed 08 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 1mn
Tue 07 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 14mn
Mon 06 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 2mn
Sun 05 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
23:58
Sat 04 May 2019
23:35
EK046 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 9mn