العربية


Flight Status and information EK048

Flight status EK048
Frankfurt
Emirates EK048

Frankfurt - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:40
Revised hour : 06:14
Planned date : Thu 13 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK048
FRA DXB
Frankfurt am Main Airport Dubai International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK048

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:06
No delay