العربية


Flight Status and information EK048

Flight status EK048
Frankfurt
Emirates EK048

Frankfurt - Dubai

Status
Landed

Planned hour : 05:55
Revised hour : 06:23
Planned date : Sun 17 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK048
FRA DXB
Frankfurt am Main Airport Dubai International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK048

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Landed
06:23
Sat 16 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 23mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 8mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 15mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 26mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 25mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 11mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Tue 29 Jan 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Mon 28 Jan 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Sun 27 Jan 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:32
No delay