العربية


Flight Status and information EK048

Flight status EK048
Frankfurt
Emirates EK048

Frankfurt - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 06:40
Revised hour : 06:48
Planned date : Fri 19 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK048
FRA DXB
Frankfurt am Main Airport Dubai International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK048

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 19 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Estimated
06:48
Thu 18 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Wed 17 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Tue 16 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 3mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 32mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 24mn
Thu 11 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 19mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 30mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 14mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 15mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 32mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
06:40
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 20mn
Sun 31 Mar 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 14mn
Fri 29 Mar 2019
05:55
EK048 Frankfurt (FRA) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 17mn