العربية


Flight Status and information EK050

Flight status EK050
Munich
Emirates EK050

Munich - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:45
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK050
MUC DXB
Franz Josef Strauss Airport Dubai International Airport
From Munich, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK050

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Estimated
23:45
Sun 13 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Landed
23:45
Wed 09 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:45
No delay