العربية


Flight Status and information EK050

Flight status EK050
Franz Josef Strauss Airport
Emirates EK050

Munich - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:45
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK050
MUC DXB
Franz Josef Strauss Airport Dubai International Airport
From Munich, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK050

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Estimated
23:45
Tue 05 Jul 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Landed
23:49
Mon 27 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Estimated
23:45
Sat 25 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 20 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Estimated
00:14
Wed 08 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Estimated
23:34
Tue 07 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Landed
23:44
Tue 31 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Estimated
00:04
Wed 25 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Landed
23:55
Mon 23 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 12 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Scheduled
23:45
Wed 11 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Landed
23:46
Mon 09 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Landed
23:48
Thu 05 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Estimated
23:52
Sun 24 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Delayed
00:40
Fri 22 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Scheduled
23:45
Wed 13 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Estimated
23:53
Tue 12 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Delayed
01:02
Fri 08 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Estimated
00:10
Fri 01 Apr 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Landed
23:51
Thu 31 Mar 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Landed
23:47
Wed 30 Mar 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
23:45
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 6mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Scheduled
23:25
Thu 10 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Scheduled
23:25
Wed 09 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 15mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 11mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
23:25
EK050 Franz Josef Strauss Airport (MUC) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Estimated
23:18
Sun 07 Nov 2021
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Scheduled
23:25
Tue 26 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Landed
23:53
Tue 19 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 12mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
23:25
EK050 Munich (MUC) Estimated
23:25