العربية


Flight Status and information EK050

Flight status EK050
Munich
Emirates EK050

Munich - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:41
Planned date : Thu 13 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK050
MUC DXB
Franz Josef Strauss Airport Dubai International Airport
From Munich, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK050

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 May 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Estimated
23:41
Wed 12 May 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
23:45
EK050 Munich (MUC) Arrived
23:19
No delay