العربية


Flight Status and information EK054

Flight status EK054
Munich
Emirates EK054

Munich - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 18:30
Revised hour : 18:30
Planned date : Sat 20 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK054
MUC DXB
Franz Josef Strauss Airport Dubai International Airport
From Munich, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK054

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 20 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Estimated
18:30
Fri 19 Apr 2019
19:05
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Tue 16 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:08
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 18mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:31
Delay: 1mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 2mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 7mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:31
Delay: 1mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:08
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2019
18:30
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 35mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 34mn