العربية


Flight Status and information EK054

Flight status EK054
Munich
Emirates EK054

Munich - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:10
Revised hour : 19:07
Planned date : Mon 10 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK054
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK054

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 10 Dec 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Estimated
19:07
Sun 09 Dec 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Estimated
19:10
Thu 06 Dec 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Estimated
19:20
Wed 05 Dec 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 4mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 16mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 19mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:12
Delay: 2mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 11mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 6mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 15mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:19
Delay: 9mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 23mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 11mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 22mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:15
Delay: 5mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:11
Delay: 1mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:06
No delay