العربية


Flight Status and information EK054

Flight status EK054
Munich
Emirates EK054

Munich - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 19:10
Revised hour : 19:10
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK054
MUC DXB
Franz Josef Strauss Airport Dubai International Airport
From Munich, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK054

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Scheduled
19:10
Wed 22 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 3mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:41
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 64mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 20mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 7mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:23
Delay: 13mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 43mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 18mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 23mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 54mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 18mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 34mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:20
Delay: 10mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 7mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 18mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:12
Delay: 2mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 6mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:59
Delay: 49mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:23
Delay: 13mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 6mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:11
Delay: 1mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 6mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 7mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 11mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
19:10
EK054 Munich (MUC) Arrived
19:10
No delay