العربية


Flight Status and information EK056

Flight status EK056
Dusseldorf
Emirates EK056

Dusseldorf - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:26
Planned date : Sat 22 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK056
DUS DXB
Dusseldorf International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dusseldorf, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK056

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 21mn
Thu 20 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 19 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 8mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 4mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 7mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 6mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Fri 17 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Thu 16 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Wed 15 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Tue 14 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 2mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Fri 10 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 5mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Scheduled
00:05
Tue 16 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Scheduled
00:05
Mon 15 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
00:10
Wed 27 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
00:09
Wed 06 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Landed
23:37
Fri 01 Oct 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
00:06
Wed 29 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Landed
23:42
Tue 28 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Delayed
00:35
Tue 21 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Landed
23:43
Tue 14 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
00:04
Fri 10 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Landed
23:43
Wed 08 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
23:57
Tue 07 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Landed
23:41
Wed 11 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
23:47
Wed 04 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Landed
23:36
Tue 06 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Landed
23:37
Wed 30 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
00:00
Tue 29 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Landed
23:39
Tue 22 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
23:44
Wed 16 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Delayed
00:43
Tue 15 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
23:50
Wed 02 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
23:43
Tue 01 Jun 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Delayed
00:38
Wed 12 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Landed
23:39
Sun 09 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Delayed
00:32
Wed 21 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
00:15
Tue 20 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Estimated
23:40
Sun 18 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
23:55
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:39
No delay