العربية


Flight Status and information EK056

Flight status EK056
Dusseldorf
Emirates EK056

Dusseldorf - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:37
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK056
DUS DXB
Dusseldorf International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dusseldorf, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK056

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 13mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 14mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 54mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 15mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 24mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 12mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
00:05
EK056 Dusseldorf (DUS) Arrived
23:44
No delay