العربية


Flight Status and information EK060

Flight status EK060
Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel
Emirates EK060

Hamburg - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:50
Revised hour : 00:11
Planned date : Sat 22 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK060
HAM DXB
Hamburg Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hamburg, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK060

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Sun 02 Jan 2022
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Cancelled
01:00
Fri 31 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:57
No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Fri 17 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Thu 16 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Tue 14 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Fri 10 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Scheduled
01:00
Tue 16 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Estimated
00:46
Mon 15 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
01:00
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 1mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Estimated
23:44
Fri 29 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Estimated
00:00
Wed 27 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:54
Wed 13 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:45
Wed 06 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:49
Mon 04 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Delayed
00:59
Sun 03 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Estimated
23:48
Fri 01 Oct 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Estimated
23:47
Mon 27 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Estimated
00:07
Sun 19 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:40
Wed 15 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:41
Mon 13 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:44
Mon 06 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Estimated
00:06
Sat 21 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Estimated
23:58
Wed 11 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Estimated
00:03
Wed 04 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:41
Sat 24 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:55
Wed 07 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Estimated
00:07
Mon 28 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:50
Wed 23 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Estimated
23:50
Sun 20 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:37
Sun 13 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:42
Sun 06 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:38
Mon 31 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:29
Sun 23 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:48
Mon 17 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:24
Fri 07 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:40
Wed 05 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:41
Mon 26 Apr 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
01:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Landed
23:47
Sun 11 Apr 2021
23:55
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
23:37
No delay