العربية


Flight Status and information EK060

Flight status EK060
Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel
Emirates EK060

Hamburg - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:50
Revised hour : 00:35
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK060
HAM DXB
Hamburg Airport Dubai International Airport
From Hamburg, Germany To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK060

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 7mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 16mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 23mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 4mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 1mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 11mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 1mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 8mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 8mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
02:00
Delay: 70mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
00:50
EK060 Hamburg/Fuhlsbuettel (HAM) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 11mn