العربية


Flight Status and information EK072

Flight status EK072
Paris - CDG
Emirates EK072

Paris - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:40
Revised hour : 19:42
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK072
CDG DXB
Charles de Gaulle Airport Dubai International Airport
From Paris, France To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK072

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Estimated
19:42
Wed 08 Dec 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 9mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 13mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:21
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 1mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:11
Delay: 31mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 26mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 2mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 3mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Scheduled
19:40
Mon 15 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Delayed
20:23
Sun 14 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:08
Delay: 28mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 5mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 45mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 38mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 50mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 1mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 10mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Estimated
19:41
Thu 04 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 5mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
20:00
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021
20:00
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 21mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
20:00
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:16
Delay: 16mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021
20:00
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:59
No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021
20:00
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021
20:00
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021
20:00
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 1mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
20:00
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
20:00
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 7mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021
20:00
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Cancelled
20:00