العربية


Flight Status and information EK072

Flight status EK072
Charles de Gaulle Airport
Emirates EK072

Paris - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:40
Revised hour : 19:43
Planned date : Wed 28 Feb 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK072
CDG DXB
Charles de Gaulle Airport Dubai International Airport
From Paris, France To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK072

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 3mn
Tue 27 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:13
Delay: 33mn
Mon 26 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:08
Delay: 28mn
Mon 12 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:40
Sun 11 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:40
Sat 10 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:53
Fri 09 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 14mn
Thu 08 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:42
Wed 07 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Delayed
20:25
Sun 04 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 3mn
Sat 03 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
20:04
Fri 02 Feb 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
20:05
Tue 30 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 41mn
Sun 28 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 26mn
Sat 27 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Delayed
20:11
Fri 26 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:52
Thu 25 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 9mn
Sun 14 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:40
Sat 13 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 62mn
Mon 08 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Delayed
21:07
Sun 07 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:40
Sat 06 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:27
Fri 05 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Thu 04 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:31
Wed 03 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:51
Tue 02 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 25mn
Mon 01 Jan 2024
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 4mn
Sun 31 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 2mn
Sat 30 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 6mn
Fri 22 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:40
Thu 21 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Estimated
19:40
Wed 20 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 11mn
Tue 19 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 15mn
Mon 18 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 20mn
Sun 17 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 9mn
Sat 16 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Fri 15 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 43mn
Thu 14 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Wed 13 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Tue 12 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Mon 11 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Sun 10 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Sat 09 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 17mn
Fri 08 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 6mn
Thu 07 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Wed 06 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
20:08
Delay: 28mn
Tue 05 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 2mn
Mon 04 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 6mn
Sun 03 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 99mn
Sat 02 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 43mn
Fri 01 Dec 2023
19:40
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 59mn
Wed 02 Aug 2023
20:00
EK072 Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Arrived
19:57
No delay