العربية


Flight Status and information EK072

Flight status EK072
Paris - CDG
Emirates EK072

Paris - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:40
Revised hour : 19:40
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK072
CDG DXB
Charles de Gaulle Airport Dubai International Airport
From Paris, France To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK072

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Estimated
19:40
Tue 19 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 8mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:59
Delay: 19mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Estimated
19:33
Mon 11 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 32mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 71mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 11mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 13mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 30mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Estimated
19:41
Sat 02 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 1mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 1mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
19:40
EK072 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 38mn