العربية


Flight Status and information EK076

Flight status EK076
Paris - CDG
Emirates EK076

Paris - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:35
Revised hour : 06:04
Planned date : Tue 11 Aug 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 10
Flight status EK076
CDG DXB
Charles de Gaulle Airport Dubai International Airport
From Paris, France To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK076

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Aug 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 1mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 5mn
Tue 21 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:02
No delay