العربية


Flight Status and information EK076

Flight status EK076
Paris - CDG
Emirates EK076

Paris - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:35
Revised hour : 06:35
Planned date : Thu 24 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK076
CDG DXB
Charles de Gaulle Airport Dubai International Airport
From Paris, France To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK076

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 24 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Wed 23 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Tue 22 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:35
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:35
No delay