العربية


Flight Status and information EK076

Flight status EK076
Paris - CDG
Emirates EK076

Paris - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:20
Revised hour : 07:12
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK076
CDG DXB
Charles de Gaulle Airport Dubai International Airport
From Paris, France To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK076

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:21
Delay: 1mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 13mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:21
Delay: 1mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 15mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:21
Delay: 1mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
06:59
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:54
Delay: 34mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:43
Delay: 23mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:52
Delay: 32mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 15mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 12mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:16
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:41
Delay: 21mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
07:20
EK076 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
07:11
No delay