العربية


Flight Status and information EK078

Flight status EK078
Nice
Emirates EK078

Nice - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:35
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK078
NCE DXB
Cote D'Azur Airport Dubai International Airport
From Nice, France To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK078

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Estimated
23:35
Sun 16 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 15 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Fri 14 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Delayed
00:06
Sat 08 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Estimated
23:22
Fri 07 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Estimated
23:32
Thu 06 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Estimated
23:22
Wed 05 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 2mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:51
Delay: 16mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:54
Delay: 19mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 6mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 4mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Delayed
00:09
Sat 24 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:26
No delay