العربية


Flight Status and information EK078

Flight status EK078
Cote D'Azur Airport
Emirates EK078

Nice - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:25
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK078
NCE DXB
Cote D'Azur Airport Dubai International Airport
From Nice, France To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK078

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 15mn
Sun 14 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 13 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 9mn
Fri 12 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Thu 11 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Wed 10 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Tue 09 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 49mn
Mon 08 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 07 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 9mn
Sat 06 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Fri 05 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Thu 04 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Wed 03 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Tue 02 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Mon 01 Aug 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 10mn
Sun 31 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 23mn
Sat 30 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 31mn
Fri 29 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Thu 28 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 27 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 26 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Mon 25 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sun 24 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sat 23 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 13mn
Fri 22 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Thu 21 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Wed 20 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Tue 19 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 18 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Sun 17 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sat 16 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Fri 15 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Thu 14 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Wed 13 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Tue 12 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Mon 11 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 29mn
Sun 10 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sat 09 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Fri 08 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Thu 07 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 1mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Tue 05 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 1mn
Wed 29 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 53mn
Mon 27 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Mon 20 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Mon 30 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 15mn
Mon 23 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 38mn
Mon 16 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Scheduled
00:10
Wed 11 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 20mn
Mon 09 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
00:10
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Scheduled
23:35
Thu 10 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Scheduled
23:35
Tue 08 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
23:35
EK078 Cote D'Azur Airport (NCE) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
23:40
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Scheduled
23:35
Tue 26 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Landed
23:50
Fri 22 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
23:35
EK078 Nice (NCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay