العربية


Flight Status and information EK084

Flight status EK084
Geneva
Emirates EK084

Geneva - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:10
Revised hour : 05:51
Planned date : Wed 16 Jun 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK084
GVA DXB
Geneve-Cointrin Airport Dubai International Airport
From Geneva, Switzerland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK084

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Jun 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:36
No delay