العربية


Flight Status and information EK084

Flight status EK084
Geneva
Emirates EK084

Geneva - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:05
Revised hour : 05:53
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK084
GVA DXB
Geneve-Cointrin Airport Dubai International Airport
From Geneva, Switzerland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK084

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 46mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 12mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 35mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 2mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 5mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 6mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:44
No delay