العربية


Flight Status and information EK084

Flight status EK084
Geneva
Emirates EK084

Geneva - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:05
Revised hour : 05:45
Planned date : Tue 17 Mar 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status EK084
GVA DXB
Geneve-Cointrin Airport Dubai International Airport
From Geneva, Switzerland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK084

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 17 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 31mn
Fri 13 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 13mn
Sun 08 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 72mn
Sun 01 Mar 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 21mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 5mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 5mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 25mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 12mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 5mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 4mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 23mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 10mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 15mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 818mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 69mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 19mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 1mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 31mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 2mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 5mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 19mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 61mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 8mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 4mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 48mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 22mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 36mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 2mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 11mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:05
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:05
No delay