العربية


Flight Status and information EK084

Flight status EK084
Geneva
Emirates EK084

Geneva - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:10
Revised hour : 06:10
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK084
GVA DXB
Geneve-Cointrin Airport Dubai International Airport
From Geneva, Switzerland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK084

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
06:10
EK084 Geneva (GVA) Arrived
06:10
No delay