العربية


Flight Status and information EK086

Flight status EK086
Zurich
Emirates EK086

Zurich - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:25
Revised hour : 06:25
Planned date : Thu 24 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK086
ZRH DXB
Zurich Airport Dubai International Airport
From Zurich, Switzerland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK086

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 24 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Wed 23 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Tue 22 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay