العربية


Flight Status and information EK086

Flight status EK086
Zurich Airport
Emirates EK086

Zurich - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:25
Revised hour : 06:08
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK086
ZRH DXB
Zurich Airport Dubai International Airport
From Zurich, Switzerland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK086

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Mon 22 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 38mn
Sun 21 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Sat 20 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 12mn
Fri 19 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Thu 18 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 3mn
Wed 17 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Cancelled
03:08
Tue 16 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 9mn
Mon 15 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 45mn
Sun 14 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Sat 13 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 14mn
Fri 12 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 9mn
Thu 11 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Wed 10 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Tue 09 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 7mn
Mon 08 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Sun 07 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Sat 06 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Fri 05 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 18mn
Thu 04 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Wed 03 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Tue 02 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Mon 01 Jul 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 3mn
Sun 30 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 3mn
Sat 29 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Fri 28 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Wed 26 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 13mn
Mon 24 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
06:26
Sun 23 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Fri 21 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Wed 19 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Tue 18 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Mon 17 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 2mn
Fri 14 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Thu 13 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
06:25
Mon 03 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 14mn
Sun 02 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Sat 01 Jun 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 2mn
Fri 31 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 13mn
Thu 30 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 19mn
Wed 29 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
06:43
Tue 28 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:35
Delay: 10mn
Sun 26 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Thu 23 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Wed 22 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 6mn
Mon 20 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 11mn
Wed 15 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Tue 14 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 5mn
Sun 12 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 6mn
Sun 05 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Fri 03 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 51mn
Wed 01 May 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 6mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
06:25
Thu 25 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
06:25
Wed 24 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 42mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 70mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 30mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 25mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 17mn
Fri 19 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Cancelled
08:48
Thu 18 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Cancelled
09:22
Wed 17 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Cancelled
08:25
Tue 16 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 27mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 17mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
06:14
Fri 12 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 8mn
Thu 11 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 2mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 8mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Diverted
09:56
Thu 04 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 8mn
Wed 03 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:15
Delay: 50mn
Tue 02 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 8mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 16mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
07:05
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
07:05
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
07:05
EK086 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Arrived
06:42
No delay