العربية


Flight Status and information EK086

Flight status EK086
Zurich
Emirates EK086

Zurich - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:10
Revised hour : 06:47
Planned date : Mon 24 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK086
ZRH DXB
Zurich Airport Dubai International Airport
From Zurich, Switzerland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK086

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 24 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Sun 23 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:57
No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 21mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:01
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:54
Delay: 44mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 20mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 2mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:02
No delay
Fri 17 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Fri 10 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:56
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:09
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:02
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:01
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
08:01
Delay: 51mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:02
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:09
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
07:10
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021
06:25
EK086 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
06:08
No delay